We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bleu De Toi Boutique Guest House(Pereybere)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nitzana Mauritius(Pereybere)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/29
US$60
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
dodoLaLodge(Pereybere)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/29
US$102
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Toparadis guest house & restaurant(Pereybere)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Florida Hotel(Pereybere)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mo Residence(Pereybere)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Beauty(Pereybere)
US$163
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$126
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
50
4
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
4
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2017

I went there with two friends and we had a great moment. The place is really quiet, peaceful and we have been wonderfully welcomed. Great Service. I Strongly recommend this place for couples or for friends. Real Deal.

Room Tip: Air-conditionn rooms, quiet and very secure
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kry Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Great location and very nice rooms. The pool area is amazing. Veronique was a very lovely, kind and helpful host. We felt very welcome. There was a privat and secure parking space. The breakfast was very good. Especially Veronique's coconut from her own trees. We enjoyed ourselfs very much at her place und would love to come back one day. Over the bathroom/toilet door is some free space, like a window without glass. So there is a little lack of privacy. Apart from that everything was perfect!

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Michaela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2016

Even before having arrived in Mauritius I was in contact via email with Veronique, our great host at Villa Coco Beach. She was very kind answering all our questions and even organised an airport shuttle at fair conditions and a seat for our little boy.
The place was great with possibilities to sit outside or to use the nice and refreshing pool. The sweet breakfast French style was delicious, especially the home-made banana jam. Veronique tried to make everything possible for her guests, e.g. with respect to trip advices or taxi calls. We are also very grateful that she helped us without resitation to bring our son to the doctor when he had high temperature. All in all, we can highly recommend Villa Coco Beach! We would only recommend to come with a rented car as the distance to the beach or shopping facilities is too far to walk every time.
Thank you, Veronique!

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vreni80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Beautiful rooms, lovely place, veronika is a lovely host with a lovely attitude. She arranged lovely trips during our stay. She also helps you go around the place. No interference and clean, lovely rooms are added bonus.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Navlin86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2015

Villa Coco Beach is THE Bed and Breakfast to stay in Mauritius. The welcoming and kindness of the owner Veronique is unique and her knowledge about the Island is amazing. You can ask anything you want, she will be your perfect guide throughout your stay.
Never has such a nice stay abroad. The house is big, the room very comfortable with air conditioned and the swimming pool just for yourself is a dream. Just what you need to relax.
The location is great. The beaches and shops is 5 minutes away.
I strongly recommend the address. I'm thinking to come back again next year!

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Madi006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews