We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great cocktail bar! Wonderful atmosphere! Cosy backyard!”
Review of Broremann Bar

Broremann Bar
Ranked #2 of 22 Nightlife in Stavanger
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Great cocktail bar in Stavanger. The bartenders are very professional, and the atmosphere is really nice! They also have a lovely backyard which is great for a group of friends or a party! Highly recommended!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank kjwathne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 9 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017

We had three cocktails: The smokey dave, the gin garden and the dominican surfer. Super, all of them! The barman was very professional.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Vicky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

If you want great cocktails this a great place to go :) a small and intimate place! Love it ! I've been here two times and i am definetely coming back!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Inzpid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

This is a place with good atmosphere and super cocktails.
Bartenders are friendly and know how to make good cocktails.
Try the endless summer cocktail. One of my favorites

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Just M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

Popped in here to kill 10 mins had nice drinks but the table was dirty, 2 broken glasses on the floor.
Wouldn't go back again as i know there are cleaner places but if i see good reviews i might pop in for a quick drink

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Eluned87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morten S, Manager at Broremann Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2016

Hi,
I´m really sorry for your bad experience at us. There should never be broken glass on the floor or dirty tables. I´m thankful for your feedback and I have informed my staff and this will be better asap.
I hope you will come back to our bar.
Take care,
Jesper Rosvall
Barmanager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Broremann Bar also viewed

Stavanger, Stavanger Municipality
Stavanger, Stavanger Municipality
 
Stavanger, Stavanger Municipality
Stavanger, Stavanger Municipality
 

Been to Broremann Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing