We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Organisation of Private Transfers”

EU Shuttlebus Group
Book In Advance
More Info
US$184.83*
and up
Private Transfer from Salzburg to Hallstatt
Ranked #1 of 18 things to do in Hallstatt
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Traveled to Europe in May - June 2018. Requested private transfers from Zagreb to Lake Bled, Budapest. Also from Milan to Florence, Florence to Bologna and Bologna to Venice. The organisation in the first instance was excellent in its dealings with me. All drivers organised by them arrived at the appointed time and were polite, friendly and provided assistance and information as requested. The vehicles were comfortable and there was ample space for our luggage. The pricing was reasonable. Would not hesitate to use this group again and strongly recommend them to you.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank vincec167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"cesky krumlov"
in 30 reviews
"private transfer"
in 8 reviews
"door to door service"
in 4 reviews
"excellent driver"
in 3 reviews
"shuttle service"
in 3 reviews
"czech republic"
in 5 reviews
"munich airport"
in 3 reviews
"ck shuttle"
in 2 reviews
"level of service"
in 2 reviews
"nice person"
in 2 reviews
"safe driver"
in 2 reviews
"booked trips"
in 2 reviews
"always on time"
in 2 reviews
"st wolfgang"
in 4 reviews
"pleasant journey"
in 2 reviews
"heavy luggage"
in 2 reviews
"prague"
in 24 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Just back from a wonderful holiday in Czech Republic with husband. We had arranged with EU Shuttlebus for our transfers to & from airport, and between towns/cities. Drivers were very professional making the rides most safe and smooth. Vehicles were clean & comfortable. Many times instead of Highways, they drove us through country roads giving us an insight to small towns and farms, great views of beautiful lakes and local flora and fauna.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Anna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Communication and service was prompt - booking was super easy. All requests were met. Definitely recommended - will surely book again.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank BombayGirl805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2018

We booked the shutter bus from CK to Hallstatter with Daniel, after several back and forth communication, Daniel is professional and reliable and warm-heated man. Highly recommend EU Shuttlebus.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 2,392,632,309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Before booking EU shuttlebus,I exchaged sevral e-males to ask details about trip .
Daniel gave me kind answers about my questions and offered hotel to hotel transfer service from Vienna to Praque via Chesky Krumlov and from our hotel to Praque airport when we leave Praque.
He picked us up at our hotel in Vienna just on time and drove us to Cesky Kromlov and from there other driver drove us to Praque.
On the border between Praque and Austria he made a shortstop so we could took pictures.It was fun for us.
Though we had hevy suirtcases,we could travel very easily.
We could enjoyed Cesky Krrumlov, the one of the most beatiful city in the world.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Tour809812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed EU Shuttlebus Group also viewed

 
Hallstatt, Upper Austria
Hallstatt, Upper Austria
 

Been to EU Shuttlebus Group? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing