We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The King Jason Paphos
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Nereus Hotel(Paphos)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,402)
Filter reviews
3,402 results
Traveler rating
2,888
404
75
23
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,888
404
75
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshydro poolmanager andreaselegancia poola quiet residential areadeluxe studioself cateringnothing is too much troubleevery guestone bedroom apartmentthe general manageradult only poolfantastic hotelmain poolmeal timesmoment you arrivehalf boardrelaxing holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 3,402 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent hotel, very clean, very pleasant friendly and helpful staff, great food. Could do with some light entertainment in the evening a few times a week but had a great stay anyway.
Overall a fantastic hotel

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Gwyneth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are a 65 year old retired couple who like a bit of luxury on holiday, and stayed here from March 7th to March 21st to celebrate our 45th wedding anniversary.

We chose this hotel as it had been recommended b a number of people we had met on previous holidays, and it lived up to expectations, you can see from other reviews the good things so I will keep this review short to share what we liked.

We had a one bedroom suite (Number 81) overlooking the main pool. Plenty of room, comfortable beds, good shower in the bathroom with good toiletries provided,

We liked that there was no entertainment, quiet round the pools, no quizzes/bingo/karoke etc in the evening so there was time to sit and chat to people over drinks after dinner. However entertainment was available within easy walking distance.

Good food at all meals, also the in house drinks were fine,

Best thing about the hotel is the quality of the staff and service they provide, (say hello to Angelina in the restaurant if you are there). Andreas is always around helping to serve and making sure everything is OK.

We knew that the hotel was in a residential area before we got there, but ii is 5 minute walk to the shopping mall, 10 minutes to the harbour area with shops and bars and 30 minutes up to the old town. However the hotel runs an hourly free shuttle bus if you dont want to walk to most areas.

All in all a great holiday at a very good hotel, we have already booked up to go back at
the same time next year.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank edgewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this hotel is the BEST all inclusive that we have been to .this was our second visit and it was just as good as the last we got treated as if we were long lost family. andreas and maria are really hands on and nothing is a problem.the food is wonderful there is plenty to choose from and you will put on a BIT of weight(!!) the waiting staff michael and demi made sure our glasses were never empty cant say enough of this hotel and we will be back next year thanking you all for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kitkat1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first visit and will not be our last.
When we arrived we were welcomed with a sit down and a glass of champagne and a chocolate.
Then we were taken to our suite which was lovely with a double bed a nice sitting room.
We had a balcony overlooking the pool room 34.
A nice touch was the beach bag and tea and coffee in the rooms and toiletries even thought we bring our own.There is also a hairdryer (ahold the button type) and and iron with a board.
The manager Andreas and Marie are so welcoming and are so hands on nothing is a problem.They are a credit to how wonderful the hotel is run and why people keep returning.
The food is wonderful the best we have seen in years of travelling and every evening a different theme and plenty to choose from.
And it was nice to have hot food.
We were all inclusive and enjoyed sitting in the evening in the library or the bar area.
We knew before we went that there was no entertainment but it was not a problem as we were there to relax.
There are a few pool areas but we preferred to use the adult pool as so quiet and the infinity pool was lovely.
There is a little bus 5 days a week if you want to go down to the harbour if you don't feel like walking.
Also the Kings Avenue mall is just a short walk approx 1 mile if you need to get a break from the sun.
All the staff are a lovely efficient and smiling and you never have to wait for drinks or tables to be cleared.
A special mention to Basilis who always went the extra mile with a smile your a credit to the hotel.
The bar staff I think his name was Demetris the young lad he was always nice and helpful as well.
We were sad to leave but we left feeling relaxed and happy they way you shud after a holiday.
Can't wait to return as no other hotel will do when we visit Pafos.

Room Tip: Not sure as we had a pool view room with a sitting area and a balcony.
Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
4  Thank surfsup2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We choose this hotel because of all the great reviews, it well deserves the 5 out of stars it has, the hotel and its staff are one of a kind. We would like to thank all the staff who work here as they make the hotel very special, the food is amazing the best we have tasted in an all inclusive hotel so fresh and tasty. The manager is always on site and helps out in the restaurant and makes all the guest at ease making sure we have everything we need. The room we had was quite spacious as we had a one bedroom apartment. The weather was amazing for the week we stayed in March, we where by the pool everyday and had a dip most days was a bit chilly but ok once in didn’t put us off. The sun beds had thick cushions on so very comfortable. The hotel is in a residential area but not far to walk to the harbour and shopping mall. We thoroughly enjoyed celebrating our wedding anniversary and my husbands birthday in our week at the King Jason thank you for the amazing chocolate cake. We will definitely be back sometime. Sorry couldn’t rate services, sleep quality or cleanliness as it wouldn’t let me click on it.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Paula F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews