We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Half term break ”
Review of Pastaus

Pastaus
Ranked #30 of 298 Restaurants in Valletta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$34
Description: We are a Fresh Pasta Bar that use homemade fresh pasta extruded through bronze with special and organic flour , fresh eggs and mineral water , all sauces are prepared with fresh product for healty and genuine food. Try this!
Restaurant details
Description: We are a Fresh Pasta Bar that use homemade fresh pasta extruded through bronze with special and organic flour , fresh eggs and mineral water , all sauces are prepared with fresh product for healty and genuine food. Try this!
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

My wife and I visited this restaurant with another couple who were on a restricted diet. Not only was the food delicious - the wide range of fresh pasta was particularly impressive - but they were very accommodating on the dietary issues. If you like craft beers there is a very good choice of styles.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank PhilipCac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (659)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 659 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Four excellent pasta dishes taken by all of us! Fresh pasta, great and friendly service ! Looking forward to visit again!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank nmiguelrf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Myself and my wife are pasta lovers and after recomandation of a friend we went to Valletta to visit and we took 2 spaghetti carbonara and we enjoyed it is one of the best in the island and the place how is decorated is unique

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank juvemar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Came across this within 10 mins of arriving as it was very late at night we just went and how glad I am! Went for the Italian meat and cheese platter, amazing! Went for lunch the following day and had pasta was just as nice, must visit!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Not only do you get to create a bespoke pasta dish to meet every need with it made fresh on demand, the finished dish is a culinary dream! the flavour and portion is perfect! Also a complete treat is the team and staff which work here, they are friendly welcoming and happy to explain what could be an intimidating menu due to choice. Our choices were carefully navigated and prepared for us. We were also asked about our meal afterwards by Marius, who made us want to come back even more. Can't recommend this highly enough!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank j0hnmathes0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pastaus also viewed

Valletta, Island of Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 
Valletta, Island of Malta
 

Been to Pastaus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing