We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food & family oriented ”
Review of Vinyard Restaurant

Vinyard Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 62 Restaurants in Victoria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Who we are and what we do:We are a family run business with over 20 years of catering experience.From private functions like baptism, anniversaries and birthday parties over to family and friends gatherings to simple a romantic diners.Everyone will find his share enjoying a reasonable meal in a traditional Gozitan ambient. Our secret?Simply fresh prepared dishes and we care about every single guest and would go the extra mile to provide our clients with an unforgettable dining experience.Last but not least as we would like to be prepared for you,we highly recommend to book your table in advance.
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 13 (adults with children). We tried pasta, mixed fish, mixed meat, ribs....All were very good. The owners were very nice, especially with kids. Keep it up.
For sure we will visit again.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank mariadoloresb456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (264)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 264 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Family owned restaurant with nice family atmosphere. Nice evening with very attentive staff. Food variable, some good courses and some a little disappointing. Wine list very limited.

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank Peter64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Conveniently located next to the Lidl we had lunch on our way and were the only guests. The room was nice, the owner very kind; we had the salmon salad which was excellent and quite filling. Before the main course we had very tasty bruschette for all. Reasonable price.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank zotty2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Read the reviews about the tuna and thought that they were a bit over the top, tuna is tuna right? Proved wrong, it was the best tuna that we have ever eaten. Definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
3  Thank 501nana1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

This was a great discovery. We found this bit remote place late in the evening. Ot was the best food in Malta, great seafood! We will be back very soon :)

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank World T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vinyard Restaurant also viewed

Victoria, Island of Gozo
Xaghra, Island of Gozo
 
Xaghra, Island of Gozo
Victoria, Island of Gozo
 

Been to Vinyard Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing