We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely ambiance and great staff ”
Review of Harrys

Harrys
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 09/05
20:00
Ranked #131 of 1,450 Restaurants in Gothenburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$36
Cuisines: Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Centrally located, spacious bar-restaurant with outside terrace.

We felt very welcome and will definitely be back next time we're in town.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank barbara7718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Björn T, Owner at Harrys, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Great To Hear & most welcome back to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (264)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 264 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2020 via mobile

We have been with the family and we had a very pleasent cullinary experience both for the adults as for the kids (kids menu available).
Thanks to Joachim (hope I got the name right) we tasted three magnificent cocktails. He and his colleague were very helpful and attentive.

Great experience overall, definitely recommend it if you visit Gothenburg.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Dragos B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2020

We had Swedish meatballs. Incredible experience. The best I have had so far. The price was reasonable too: 150 Swedish Crowns, with small salad, water and coffe included.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Javier M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bj_rnt255, Owner at Harrys, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Hello Javier, great to hear most welcome back!!
Björn Tagesson owner at Harrys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2020 via mobile

Great food and good atmosphere. Sometimes they ha e life music and events. The staff is really nice and friendly. Good variety of drinks. Everything I would wish for from this place!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 638svavar_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2019

The food was absolutely incredible, the service was amazing. We felt well taken care of from the moment we came in. Our server, Joakim was an utter peacg and tended to us with great care and a brilliant smile. Can’t recommend Harry’s enough if you want to come for good food, good wine and a wonderful atmosphere! All for a (very very) reasonable price!)

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Intehellerdet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harrys also viewed

Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland County
Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland County
 
Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland County
Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland County
 

Been to Harrys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.