We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
3
7
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
7
3
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Nice but basic airport hotel. Rooms are small. Not much space for a business traveler to work and no small fridge or minibar. Not the best ventilation in the room. Took me awhile to figure out how to open the window a little. 2 single beds pushed together, not a queen as booked. Small bar at reception area only serves beer. No food for purchase. Ok for a place to stay near airport for a flight. Clean.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The hotel is located adjacent to the airport, very convenient. Rooms are pretty basic but ok for Denmark. Restaurant was average for dinner but the breakfast was decent. Wifi good, comfy bed. Very nice staff. I'd stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sakigrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Incorret rooms eventhough booking confirmation stated correct, 2 seperate rooms instead of connecting rooms,gave my family and I a sad end to our vacation.
We were offerd a glas of wine in the lobby-do you really think we're to leave the kinds sleeing in the rooms to have a glas of wine downstairs?!? Sorry dude!
Was kept awake by next door child spredning....
And to be offered free breakfast when our traveling companions has it included ...so so poor :-(

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
Thank Noomi-Ann A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2015 via mobile

Perfect location, just 1 minute walk from domestic arrivals and max 4 minutes from international.

Nice, quiet room with coffee machine and well working WiFi for free of charge.

Bit small, but ok breakfast served from 5 am.

Very friendly staff.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Esa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Right beside the airport terminal. Great for a short stopover. Nice modern rooms (if a bit small) Coffe machine with coffee ,tea and hot chocolate. Nice bathroom with very heated floor but you can contriol the temperature. Breakfast is good. I had dinner here one evening and it was very good albeit a bit pricey. Recommended

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joe292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews