We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$334
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acrotel Elea Village(Nikiti)(Great Value!)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aria's House Family Hotel(Neos Marmaras)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Carras - Meliton(Neos Marmaras)
US$359
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$717
US$696
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$1,470/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
George & Sia's House(Neos Marmaras)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fillis House(Vourvourou)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,261)
Filter reviews
1,262 results
Traveler rating
703
359
135
46
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
703
359
135
46
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate areamini golfsuperior roomdoxato restauranthalf boardpool barneos marmaraslocal winearmonia suitebuffet styleshuttle busdirect accessgreek nightgreek coffeebreakfast and dinnerhired a carfamily suite
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,262 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Poor service
Food is average and same food every day and very oily
Staff in restaurant pleasant
Only one restaurant to eat at in whole resort. Food bland.
Our room smelled of sewage and ac wasnt working and room flooded when i showered. Asked to change room and staff reluctantly moved us. Have to pay to use tennis and mini golf which is ridiculous because noone was using them at all the whole 6days we were there. Isolated hotel so boring. Overall very disappointed. Definitely not a 5star. At most 3 star. Will not be returning. Stay away from this hotel!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank Kishaani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Athena Pallas Village, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear esteemed guests,

Thank you very much for taking time to share with us your experience during your stay in our hotel Athena Pallas Village, member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts.

Regarding the inconvenience in your room, as you have mentioned you have been moved to another room directly. It can happen everywhere that a problem in a room may occur.
For sure all the devices in the rooms are new and updated.
The maintenance department control and take care daily about any repairs or problems that may occur during the function of all departments.
Our Guest Relations team would be glad to offer you any assistance and solve your problems.
For sure our hotel is located direct in the nature surrounded by beautiful Mediterranean gardens and is ideal for relaxing and enjoying the nature and calmness, sightseeing and experiencing culture. If someone is searching for parties, definitely is not in the right place especially in March!
Furthermore, we always receive over 85% positive reviews about the quality and variety of our dishes. Food is a subjective matter of taste. Not all the people love Greek or french food.

We would like to inform you that we are taking serious into consideration your comments and we will do our best to improve our services, where is needed.


Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2018

This hotel is great. The rooms are beautiful. The sea is very nice, especially if you like to dive because of the fishes who are some times around you. Also, the food is delicious. The hotel organizes transport to Neos Marmaras and to Nikiti. In addition, the service is very good and ready to help you.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Petar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Athena Pallas Village, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear esteemed guests,

thank you very much for taking time to share with us your experience during your stay in our hotel Athena Pallas Village, member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts.
We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, services the food and of course the surroundings and the unspoiled nature of Sithonia.

Thank you once again for your kind words about our staff.

We hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel.

Kind Regards,




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Very good hotel and the staff were extremely helpful, although the time we went there it was off season hence i suppose we were looked after well. Location is perfect if you don't intend to be shopping and doing a lot of sight seeing.
Food: the restaurants they have on site prepare absolutely gorgeous meals and the local wine is just fantastic.
The private beach they have is not bad either, only it would have been even better if there was more sand than pebbles. You will get the best sunset views from just outside the hotel reception.
We wouldn't mind going back there again but in summer time.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Manoj R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Athena Pallas Village, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear esteemed guests,

thank you very much for taking time to share with us your experience during your stay in our hotel Athena Pallas Village, member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts.
We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, services the food and of course the surroundings and the unspoiled nature of Sithonia.

Thank you once again for your kind words about our staff.

We hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2017

My partner and I had a wonderful time at Athena Pallas Resort and would definitely go back. The resort itself was beautiful, clean, spacious, and with a lovely atmosphere. The beach is just opposite with stunning views over the Mediterranean, and the pools were always clean and quiet. However what really made our holiday so special was the wonderful staff.

On arrival without asking we were upgraded to a better room with a private pool - we couldn't have asked for a better start to our holiday! I'm a vegan which made eating a little difficult, but the staff worked really hard to make sure I always had a decent meal - especially head chef Elias who was incredible! He couldn't help enough and made me food from scratch when there was little available for me, and it was some of the tastiest food I've ever eaten. Every single member of staff was friendly, kind, and made us feel welcome. We even made some friends that we're staying in touch with!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Hannah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Athena Pallas Village, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear esteemed guests,

thank you very much for taking time to share with us your experience during your stay in our hotel Athena Pallas Village, member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts.
We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, services the food and of course the surroundings and the unspoiled nature of Sithonia.

Thank you once again for your kind words about our staff.

We hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We stayed only one night in this hotel and I wished we would have been able to book another night, but we had to continue our journey. The lady at the reception was very helpful and friendly. The rooms are big, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is great, with a lot of fresh products, even though the breakfast room is nothing special, just a big room with basic furniture. We stayed in the hotel at the end of October, so the prices were very good. I would definitely go back there and recommend it to friends.

Room Tip: I recommend a Superior room with a terrace or balcony
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vandenberghenele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Athena Pallas Village, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear esteemed guests,

thank you very much for taking time to share with us your experience during your stay in our hotel Athena Pallas Village, member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts.
We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, services the food and of course the surroundings and the unspoiled nature of Sithonia.

Thank you once again for your kind words about our staff.

We hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews