We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant for families”
Review of Seirines

Seirines
Ranked #2,743 of 3,092 Restaurants in Athens
Neighborhood: Plaka
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Plaka
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have nothing but positive to say about this place! We came here while waiting for our ferry. The food was fantastic and so fresh. Janos was so sweet and made us feel like family. He took my 2 year old son to look at the fish in the tank, and really went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable. Great place!!!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank kaylaveee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (127)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2021

Very good service from pablo, nice people! food was good :) i also have food over to take home hahaha………will come back for sure!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank NeftalyLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

Not very expensive but the food is quite bad and not very fresh. Credit card payment was "out of order". The bill was unspecified and a little high, presumably bread we did not order or eat. Plenty of better options nearby.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Ketil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

This was simply the worst food we had in athens. Toilets were disgusting, tablewear was clean-ish...
Do yourself a favor and walk 10 minutes to get to a less touristy area...

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank 980tjeerdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2019 via mobile

There for drinks which tasted horrible (however they managed that) and overpriced for unsuspecting tourists. Not to mention the place is a total dump and the staff were jerks. In such a prime area, it’s a wonder that heap is still in business.

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank 212SuzanneU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seirines also viewed

 
Athens, Attica
 

Been to Seirines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.