We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Athens Limo Tours
from US$148.58
More Info
from US$241.59
More Info
from US$232.55
More Info
from US$199.58
More Info
Reviews (852)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveler rating
846
5
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
846
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highly recommend dennis tour guide day trip always on time great tour cape sounion cruise port corinth canal excellent driver vehicle airport company greece knowledge george itinerary michael
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 852 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2020

Dennis was amazing! Took us all around the city, with special stops for those perfect photos. His English is perfect and picked out the best restaurant for lunch. Our entire group was delighted with the sightseeing and wonderful commentary provided. Such a great trip, can not wait to visit again!

Date of experience: October 2020
1  Thank carab737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

Dennis was amazing - he took 6 of us around to all of the cool places - palace, acropolis, downtown, temple of Zeus, shopping in plakka. His English is perfect, he is accommodating for pictures & pit stops and makes you feel at home in his country. We then went to the country side for a beautiful trip to Sounion - excellent time. He arranged for an amazing lunch of seafood. We were all so happy that we hired him again on Sunday!!!

1  Thank sdm5286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2020 via mobile

Dionisis was very reactive and provided a perfect service for our transfert with lots of luggage. I can only recommend his service to anyone looking for high professionalism.

1  Thank OJVOJV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile

Great tour especially the little stop off for a bite to eat at a local restaurant and then excellent gelato before heading to the airport. Fully recommend if you're in transit or spending more time in Athens.

Just a pity we didn't have more time!

Date of experience: July 2020
1  Thank VoyagerJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2020 via mobile

We enjoyed two times in June the services of Athens Limo Tours for transfers from & to the airport. Timelines & welcome were perfect. The cars (new Mercedes V-Class) were absolutely clean, water was available & the drivers extremely professional & attentive! We will book again.

Date of experience: June 2020
2  Thank TundM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews