We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Petal Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hera Hotel(Athens)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Byron Hotel(Athens)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmajor sitestop floorwalking distancegreat locationaptamenitiesbalconyacropolis
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Brand new apartments
Amazing hosting
Do More then they needs
Thanks so much for Marios who was so helpful appreciate his help
Booking many things for us
Extra towels extra help
Cleaner also provided once needed
Location just near club 22 for bouzuki music and other live show
Few minute walk to the plaka
I am strongly recommend

We will be back
Good luck

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Tal-s1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

Great stay, great apartment, great location and great manager! What more can I say, except a nice relief from all the hotel staying that we had been doing up till that point. Great to access a washing machine and be in charge of life involving cafe walks etc. Give it a try.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nicholas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017

My two children, wife and I spent five nights in Athens at Petal Apartments. It was terrific. The neighborhood is very quiet and at walking distance from major sites. In fact, we visited everything without using mechanized transportation. The amenities inside the apartment are well thought, modern and functioning smoothly. They are all what you need. The apartment (two bedrooms, second floor) is spacious and all clean. It is really "WYSIWYG". The beds and the sofa are confortable. The three ACs are up to the job (it was hot in Athens) and quiet. WI-FI is strong and runs well. Marios is also all what you ask for - Thanks. It’s five stars, it's a comeback.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank ApartmentReviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the Penthouse apartment during August. Marvellous location, each balcony having amazing views of the Acropolis. Walking distance to all the major sites and close by to cafeterias and shops.

The apartment was beautifully furnished, modern, extremely clean and very very comfortable. The apartment was spacious and beautifully planned out (especially the kitchenette on the top floor which made rooftop dinners/drinks very easy). Marios was lovely and assisted us with all our queries. We loved our stay at Petal Apartments and would return in a heartbeat!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
2  Thank Steph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

We rented the top floor appartment which is a bit bigger and definitely good for 6 people. The host was very warm, friendly, helpful and flexible. Acropolis views. Comfortable beds. Contemporary decoration. Stunningly clean. Few blocks from tourist attractions. All amenities in the vicinity. Large windows everywhere. Terraces. Worth every penny.

Room Tip: Top floor has great views from the two floors and from the third rooftop floor. All terraces.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Bonkers123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews