We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
19
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse washing machine major sites comfortable beds on arrival stay there again top floor minute walk walking distance great location keys sofa apt amenities neighborhood balcony greece
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Brand new apartments
Amazing hosting
Do More then they needs
Thanks so much for Marios who was so helpful appreciate his help
Booking many things for us
Extra towels extra help
Cleaner also provided once needed
Location just near club 22 for bouzuki music and other live show
Few minute walk to the plaka
I am strongly recommend

We will be back
Good luck

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tal-s1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Great stay, great apartment, great location and great manager! What more can I say, except a nice relief from all the hotel staying that we had been doing up till that point. Great to access a washing machine and be in charge of life involving cafe walks etc. Give it a try.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nicholas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2017

My two children, wife and I spent five nights in Athens at Petal Apartments. It was terrific. The neighborhood is very quiet and at walking distance from major sites. In fact, we visited everything without using mechanized transportation. The amenities inside the apartment are well thought, modern and functioning smoothly. They are all what you need. The apartment (two bedrooms, second floor) is spacious and all clean. It is really "WYSIWYG". The beds and the sofa are confortable. The three ACs are up to the job (it was hot in Athens) and quiet. WI-FI is strong and runs well. Marios is also all what you ask for - Thanks. It’s five stars, it's a comeback.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank ApartmentReviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the Penthouse apartment during August. Marvellous location, each balcony having amazing views of the Acropolis. Walking distance to all the major sites and close by to cafeterias and shops.

The apartment was beautifully furnished, modern, extremely clean and very very comfortable. The apartment was spacious and beautifully planned out (especially the kitchenette on the top floor which made rooftop dinners/drinks very easy). Marios was lovely and assisted us with all our queries. We loved our stay at Petal Apartments and would return in a heartbeat!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Steph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We rented the top floor appartment which is a bit bigger and definitely good for 6 people. The host was very warm, friendly, helpful and flexible. Acropolis views. Comfortable beds. Contemporary decoration. Stunningly clean. Few blocks from tourist attractions. All amenities in the vicinity. Large windows everywhere. Terraces. Worth every penny.

Room tip: Top floor has great views from the two floors and from the third rooftop floor. All terraces.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank busterken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews