We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
4
20
12
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
20
12
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017

The hotel is close to city center, situated about a shopping centre, this hotel has a good price, the room is very clean and bed was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly to help us. Coffe break is good but I think that more fruits and breads.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fernandeseng2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2014

Situated above a shopping centre, this hotel is a very acceptable hotel for the price. Yes, everything is a bit dated but it was clean & they provided lots of towels during our three night stay. The bed was comfortable & the windows soundproofed enough for a good nights sleep. The staff were helpful with our questions. We felt welcome. They spoke excellent English & French so communication was not a problem. It is also very central, which is great if you want to shower and change after a morning of sightseeing. Our room overlooked a beautiful garden, which was a bonus.
One strange thing is that if you return late, you must buzz for security to access the shopping centre. He was very prompt & friendly, however it is strange but not spooky walking through an empty centre at night.
This is a budget hotel, with budget hotel facilities. You get what you pay for. I should know I slept in enough of them.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WanderingAngeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

I stayed here four nights and it was just what to expect from hotel in this category. I would not have booked this if I would have been on holiday, but for place where I just about slept, it was reasonable, clean and in central place for my goings. Wlan did not work properly and at breakfast it would have been nice to have fruits. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
Thank 405hennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2011

The hostel was below good standards. When our group arrived there was a mistake made as to how many were staying in the hostel. It was an awful awkward situation. We did not get what we ordered. So make sure you check with the hostel before you leave your own country from Portugal. English speaking is somewhat awkward, therefore the bit of spanish would be recommendable.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ArchaeoMoonwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews