We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveler rating
92
129
54
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
129
54
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswifi connectionwalking distancehotel is locatedbom jesusbreakfastbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

I stay in hotel for one night, I come to watch the football FC Braga and FC Ludogorets European League.The hotel is good, the room is clean, the location of hotel is close to centre of the town, the receptionists speak English and They are very helpful

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank vladimirkP307TG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2017

On the upside:good location, very good price, clean and spacious rooms, very good wi-fi-connection. On the downside:no frills, no amenities and noisy environment until 1 AM.
Bufett breakfast available.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fernandoPortugal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

It IS a 2* hotel, so don't expect much. Like an extra towel for hands. Or a fridge. Or a tea/coffee maker (which would be REALLY nice). But the staff is super friendly and helpful, which makes up for a lot. Very central. Public parking near-by (15ish €/day)

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank frankolsendk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is clean, in a very good location and the staff are very friendly. It's probably the nicest ibis I've stayed in. Big comfy bed, good sized bathroom and even a balcony.
However.....
There was only one electrical socket in the whole room and it was in the bathroom. We had to take turns charging our phones. Not great.
Also our room key card had to be reset every time we needed to get into the room which was annoying.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lolo_flan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Room Tip: The parking was a problem. Your staff soon sorted it out for me.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews