We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveler rating
278
370
167
43
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
278
370
167
43
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool steam room and sauna nice hotel street view mezzanine room attending a wedding golf break sleep quality air con rooms are big living area mini bar four star hotel is located enjoyable stay booked this hotel wi fi
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018

A time to be remembered at your hotel. We spent three wonderful days which will remain in our hearts, even though we witnessed the pathetic elimination of Spain in the 2018 Football World Cup (;-D). Hope to see you again!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Thank ricaruto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel_Metello, Manager at Pestana Sintra Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear "ricaruto",
Thank you very much for your comments. The fact you have enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to gives feedback it’s the best award we can get. Thank you!
We now look forward to the pleasure of meeting you back soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Very good for bussiness trips, nice breackfast, nice place, very gently people and the spa is perfect to relax after work. Just a little bit far from everything.
I'd definitly repeat inmy next trip to Lisbon

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Thank 391dcastro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel_Metello, Manager at Pestana Sintra Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear "391dcastro",
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to Know you enjoyed your stay with us .
Looking forward to welcome you back
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Close to the autodromo and Lisbon, it is a comfortable Hotel and you can spend some pleasant days with family and friends with good facilities and service.
Also you have near Sintra, Cascais and Estoril where you have a good gastronomy.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Thank 99pepe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel_Metello, Manager at Pestana Sintra Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear "99pepe",
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to Know you enjoyed your stay with us.
Looking forward to welcoming you back . Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Relaxing, wonderful, clean
We didn’t want to leave. Great indoor and outdoor pool, the food was excellent and the front desk was very responsive and helpful. The dinner was excellent and the buffet breakfast included was very good quality as well. Highly recommended!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank nik1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel_Metello, Manager at Pestana Sintra Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear "nik1011"
Thank you very much for your comments. The fact you have enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to gives feedback it’s the best award we can get and that’s what makes work even harder to meet all our guests’ expectations! Thank you!
Best regards, Miguel Metello

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is OK if you with a car but away out of Sintra center.
The problem is a restorante.
All diches we tried were terrible even discosting,especialy hamburger.
Futher more,in chech out I disovered that they duplicate a last day dinner(41Euro).
When I sad it to the clerc in reception he sad that I am right.
No sorry no apology. Just made a new bill.
Terrible atitude (:

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank ilanag500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel_Metello, General Manager at Pestana Sintra Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear "ilanag500", Thank you for choosing Pestana Sintra Hotel and for taking the time to post your review. We really sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced and to read about your disappointments and observations. These situations should not have happened because we have high standards of service l. We regret that your stay have not matched the expectations.
Please accept our apologies and rest assured that your comments have been already shared and discussed with the Team.
we really hope that you give us another opportunity to show you that we are a great hotel.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews