We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top notch!”
Review of Madpizza

Madpizza
Ranked #1,658 of 5,214 Restaurants in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
Neighborhood: Baixa, Rossio & Restauradores
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Baixa, Rossio & Restauradores
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Extraordinary! Very cosy place with super kind staff and delicious breakfast and food! Don’t miss out this place if you are going to Lissabon.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank EmmaJ3011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

We were in Lisbon for the weekend and and had breakfast here on Sunday. The food was amazing! I had the avocado on sourdough toast with grilled tomatoes and poached eggs. It was all super fresh and extremely tasty. My friend had the Acai bowl and again, super fresh and made on the spot. The staff are super friendly and the decor is super cost and inviting. Can only recommend!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank charlotte924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We went there as a group of 5 friends, the location is great and we loved the decoration and atmosphere inside. We did not try the pizzas but had breakfast, we baixa with avocado and mad toasts, all were amazing. The taste and service was worthy of price. Yet the prices can be better. Ana was so nice, kind and helpful. Great stuff! I would definitely suggest this place.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank burcus6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Delivery took 1 and a half hour for 1.5 km. The pizza was served cold and munchy, and cost 10€ for a tiny pizza. Avoid.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank marianneden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

Definitely a great place if you're looking for food that's both good and healthy. They really have something for everyone. The prices are not super cheap, but really reasonable for what you end up getting.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank guusjecoumans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Madpizza also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Madpizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing