We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,867)
Filter reviews
1,867 results
Traveler rating
1,339
473
41
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,339
473
41
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free mini bar small bottle pedestrian street great location attic room welcome gift excellent hotel rain shower pastries central location pastel de nata nespresso machine the heart of the city port wine custard tart walking distance great shower
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,867 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018

I am rating this a 5 star experience. It begins with the staff, to the rooms, the pastéis de nana awaiting you in your room, the breakfasts, the bar staff, and lastly the wonderful box of chocolates and personal note in your room before checking out. The location was perfect in the historic section of Lisbon. Easy for the Euro traveller walking everywhere. What a beautiful experience and Hotel Santa Justa deserves mention for our memorable trip to Lisbon! We will definitely stay here again if we are lucky enough to return to Lisbon again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018

This hotel is centrally located, clean and offers a great breakfast that includes fresh mango and papaya! The staff was very helpful and made our rainy days there bright. A green bowl of apples at the reception is a welcoming touch!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nora D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Super nice hotel in a prime location of Lisbon. Comfortable bed, amazing service and a free mini bar with some nice beverages. It was a shame we only stayed here one night. When I return I’ll be staying here again

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tjader15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2018

I struggled to make our hotel selection and am so glad I picked this hotel and Lisbon. The hotel is in a great central location and we walked to most areas we wanted to visit. The staff was very helpful with any questions we had, and gave great advice. Lisbon was a four night layover from our main trip and ended up being the highlight of our vacation.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JohnPez2613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights in late February . The hotel is in an ideal central location. We took a taxi from the airport ( €17) and he dropped us at the Santa Justa Lift- the hotel is less that 2 minutes walk from here on a pedestrian street. We were greeted warmly at reception and the welcome gift of port and pastiche was a nice touch.The room was comfortable and quiet over night. breakfast was a buffet and always plenty on offer. We didn't eat dinner in the hotel as there are so many choices around. The hotel is in a perfect location for accessing Lisbon sights with Rossio station nearby, although lots of Lisbon is accessible by foot or tram. we were supposed to stay 4 nights but due to flight cancellation we had to arrange an extra night and the hotel were very helpful allowing us to remain in our room which was much appreciated.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank strabaneman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews