We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great day with Guincho Adventours

I had a spectacular experience with Guincho Adventours and I recommend it to everyone, of all ages... read more

Reviewed 4 March 2021
671quimm
,
Cascais, Portugal
A must go

An example of what adventure means. Great experience. The staff is outstanding. Kayak, and quads... read more

Reviewed 4 March 2021
1973ACCC
,
Oeiras, Portugal
Read all 61 reviews
  
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
59
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
59
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural park quad biking hour tour a lot of fun an amazing experience kayak adventure lisbon instructions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Had a great time trying the quads with some friends. We all had a great time laughing and enjoyed every bit of that one hour tour we had. Great view, excellent instructions, a very adventurous experience. Thanks Arlindo for making it so much fun! Will be back for more hopefully soon:)

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank BelaA88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuinchoAdventours, Owner at Guincho Adventours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Hi Bela,

Thank you very much for your visit and your comment. Most of all that you had a great time with your friends on our tour.

Looking forward to have you here soon!

Take care
Guincho Adventours team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2020 via mobile

First time on a quad but went super well. Had a lot of fun, the people is great and we will definently come back for the 3h tour. The dogs where also sweet and very welcoming. Thanks a lot Arlindo!!!

Greetings from Tamara & Christopher :)

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Vacation721760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2020

My wife and I took a trip to Lisbon to celebrate our anniversary and decided to both try out quad biking for the first time. Our experience was incredible. We did the 1 hour ride and it was an amazing experience, worth every cent. The customer service was stellar. Cascais is a beautiful community. Would highly recommend. 10/10

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Yoto1227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2019

I was given the 1hr quad bike tour as a birthday present and it was an amazing experience. We hadn’t ridden quad bikes before but the instructor was excellent at walking us through it, his English was brilliant as well so no issues there. We went on a mix of dirt roads to get used to the bikes before ending up at a beautiful viewpoint.

Highly recommend it to anyone looking to try something different.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Harry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlindo2013, Proprietário at Guincho Adventours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2019

Hello dear Harry

Thank you very much for your amazing comments.
it was a pleasure to have you on such a nice day at guincho.this amazing region.

cheers
Arlindo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2019

Arlindo led my son and I on a great one hour tour around the national park. This was our first time on quads and the upfront instructions were clear and worth following! Well worth the price, thanks Arlindo
John

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank CathyR1271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlindo2013, Owner at Guincho Adventours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Hi dear John

it was a pleasure to guide you on our tour inside the natural park.
Thank you very much for your evaluation and motivating words.

Cheers

Arlindo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews