We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

Algarve 365 (U.K Drivers Only)
Ranked #5 of 38 Transportation in Faro
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Family run company specialising in Airport transfers through out the Algarve and Portugal. Covering the whole of the Algarve from Faro airport and Lisbon to Algarve or Seville and vice versa. All drivers are originally from the UK and offer a private , direct and professional service.
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

On time both ways, friendly drivers and reasonable cost. Will be using again in May and October next year when we visit. Recommended as excellent.

Thank Shabbaranks1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diskwizz, Owner at Algarve 365 (U.K Drivers Only), responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Hi

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and the continued support.

Thanks
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"always on time"
in 19 reviews
"family firm"
in 2 reviews
"professional friendly service"
in 2 reviews
"next year"
in 9 reviews
"in praia da rocha"
in 2 reviews
"transport company"
in 2 reviews
"company based"
in 2 reviews
"cannot fault"
in 6 reviews
"visit portugal"
in 4 reviews
"personal service"
in 2 reviews
"quick response"
in 2 reviews
"future trips"
in 3 reviews
"return journeys"
in 3 reviews
"late at night"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 5 reviews
"family and friends"
in 4 reviews
"mini buses"
in 2 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

Having never used this company before I went on recommendation and was not disappointed. Booking was simple & efficient - everything clearly detailed and priced. The collection from and back to the airport was on time and everything went to plan. It was a pleasure to use this company. Lovely people.

1  Thank jen19652016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diskwizz, Owner at Algarve 365 (U.K Drivers Only), responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Hi Jen

Thank you for your review and kind words. Glad you liked the service. We hope to see you again soon.

Thanks
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Very efficient service for airport transfers from Faro to Lagos. Easy to book online. Driver (owner of business) was very friendly. Would definitely use again if we visit and would definitely recommend to others.

1  Thank Samantha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diskwizz, Owner at Algarve 365 (U.K Drivers Only), responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Hi Samantha

Thank you for your review and using our company. Hope you had a good trip home.

Hope to see you both again at some point.

Thanks

Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2017

When you book airport transport, its always a gamble and you have that feeling in your stomach when leaving the airport departures ' are they going to be there '. No fears with Algarve 365. A large sign with our name, which even I couldn't miss. During our transfer to Alvor we had a friendly chat with our driver, who filled us in on all the places of interest we passed. Similarly, for our return journey, 'hope they don't forget to pick us up' and we miss our flight'. No fears. Our driver arrived 5 minutes early and the return journey to the airport was just as enjoyable. The company proved efficient and reliable and made our short stay in Alvor one to remember. When we return to Alvor next year will certain use Algarve365.

1  Thank Howard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diskwizz, Owner at Algarve 365 (U.K Drivers Only), responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Hi Howard

Thank you for the review. It was a pleaseure to meet you on the return journey.

Thanks
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

always on time, helpful and polite, we have used pete, donna and their other english drivers for the last 6 years, twice a year

1  Thank johnHucknall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diskwizz, Owner at Algarve 365 (U.K Drivers Only), responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Hi John

Thank you for the kind words and continued support.

Thanks
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Algarve 365 (U.K Drivers Only) also viewed

 

Been to Algarve 365 (U.K Drivers Only)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing