We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Easydivers Dive Centre
2 Dives Trip
37 Reviews
from US$76.70
More Info
from US$118.00
More Info
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveler rating
224
16
4
2
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
224
16
4
2
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews octopus open water course excellent diving spider crab these guys sea life see you next year paula snorkeling shop crew underwater nudibranchs safety tank skills introduction
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2021 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend did the Open Water diving course and we absolutely loved it. The team was very flexible and comprehensive with our different schedules, patient in attending to our fears and we are now proud to say that they taught us thoroughly into conscientious divers (plus, they are always in a good mood which makes the experience even more fun). We are proud to say that we were their students and now loyal divers and friends of the easy divers team

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank tfernan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EasydiversDiveCentre, Public Relations Manager at Easydivers Dive Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2021

Thank you so much for having choose us for your course and the kind review.
We are also proud to have been your teachers and to have you as part of our family of divers and friends.
We wish you many more awesome dives.
Underwater greetings,
Easydivers team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2021

It was a great experience and we saw some cool Fish under water. The instructors were very nice and helped us a lot. I feel like everything is very beginner friendly as it was my first time diving and I was prepared for everything.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Pei2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EasydiversDiveCentre, Public Relations Manager at Easydivers Dive Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Thank you so much for your preference and review dear Pei2001.
We hope that this will be the start of many more diving experiences and training for you.
All the best,
Easydivers team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2021

My partner did the Discover Scuba Dive course and I joined him on the Sea Dive as an experienced diver. The team were amazing, they had lots of staff available to help and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable and they made you feel safe.

For the Discover dive they explained everything very well and looked after my partner completely. For me, they were very professional and helpful.

We had a fantastic time and the boat ride there was a bonus! Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank jadev474
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2021
Review of: 2 Dives Trip

Lovely trip, lots to see, instructors know their stuff and are fun as well. All equipment good quality and the boat was fast and spacious. Hot showers on return to base!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank GANCoates
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EasydiversDiveCentre, Public Relations Manager at Easydivers Dive Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Thank you so much for your visit and kind review dear GANCoates, it's a pleasure to be able to provide pleasant experiences to our visitors.
Kind regards,
Easydivers team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2021
Review of: 2 Dives Trip

Really great diving experience! Great crew that is both entertaining and experienced (also the fun kind of crazy). We had a wonderful time with our guide Luana.
The crew has the second fastest boat in the marina (second to the Coast Guard) and are not afraid to use it! Absolutely loved it!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 646gilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coastal66194678464, Public Relations Manager at Easydivers Dive Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

Thank you so much for your visit and kind review dear 646gilk, it's always a pleasure to be able to provide such experiences.
All the best,
Easydivers team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews