We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent! Great service and amazing wine”
Review of Vinomania

Vinomania
Ranked #10 of 4,099 Restaurants in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$18 - US$45
Cuisines: Spanish
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Romantic setting and attentive service - suggested wine was sublime.. tapas was deliciosa - I definitely recommend this place and I will go back without a doubt

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ella L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Went with friends to celebrate my birthday. Good tapas and great Spanish wine selection. Approved by my Spanish friend. The manager was very friendly and helpful, and the staff was doing great in serving everyone's needs with a smile even though it was an very warm and busy day. The terrasse is a must in summer. 5 stars from me and thank you.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank CatherineB4911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Can't do much more than endorse the previous positive reviews. Excellent food, extremely friendly and attentive service. Relatively quiet on a Monday evening.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Ian100964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We really loved this restaurant and highly recommend it - the food, the wine, the service, everything was perfect. Olivier was very welcoming and super helpful and it's great value for money. We'll definitely come back here soon!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank StephanieS_87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2017

I highly recomand this place, where the food is delicious, the service perfect and where we really can feel what hospitality is.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank charlottedu2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vinomania also viewed

 

Been to Vinomania? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing