We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Metropole(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$117
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman(Brussels)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$307
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Radisson RED Brussels(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$218
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Novotel Brussels City Centre(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Neufchatel(Saint-Gilles)
US$79
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$193
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$313
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveler rating
317
420
117
20
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
317
420
117
20
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchenettecarrefour expressminute walktrone metro stationcooking facilitiesarts loiroyal palaceeu parliamentlong stayaccor hotelscoffee makerheating systemfree wifihot waterclean hotelbusiness staydouble bed
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 878 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018

This aparthotel is located in a very quiet neighbourhood (especially on weekends), only few minutes walk from Trone Metro station and 10 minutes to the Bruxelles-Luxembourg train station. Close to all the major landmarks and close to all amenities for a very pleasant and enjoyable stay (5 minute walk from European Parliament, 15 minutes to Grand Place). There is also a supermarket 2 streets over from the hotel.
The room is basic, but clean and nice, the bed is comfortable, the bathroom is large and clean, the kitchen is small, but functional.
The staff is very nice there and super helpful on what to do while visiting. Wifi works very well.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurence B, General Manager at Adagio Access Brussels Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Elena R,

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay.

Your pleasant remarks have been transferred to our team.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future, and remain at your full disposal for any remarks or questiosn you may have.

Bets regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

I booked this hotel because it was very reasonably priced compared to other Brussels area hotels. I also liked the idea of a kitchenette. There were positives and negatives about the place.

Pros: Excellent service at the front desk. We were always greeted in a friendly manner and all the staff members were happy to answer any questions. We were gifted with beer and chocolates upon arrival, which is always a positive. The room was clean and we had everything we needed for the stay. Except for coffee or tea in the room, but you could purchase beverages, snacks, frozen meals, etc from the lobby. Close-ish to the old part of Brussels. It’s about a 15 minute walk to Brussels Central station and another 5 or so to the old town. It’s also close to a number of museums, cafes, shopping and such. The hotel itself is fairly quiet and the rooms are spacious.

Cons:

The hotel is located in a business district near a number of EU offices and embassies. Many shops and cafes are closed by 6 pm. There are a few restaurants at Luxembourg place, but avoid that area on Thursday nights as the area restaurants put on food and drink specials for the after work crowd and you cannot get in anywhere. Extra towels cost extra and there is no housekeeping if you stay less than seven days. Breakfast is 9€ per person and is pretty basic.

I think it’s a great hotel for business travellers, but if I were to stay in Brussels again, I would pick somewhere a little more central.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Cordie_Cat40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurence B, General Manager at Adagio Access Brussels Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Cordie_Cat40,

Thank you for your time and for these comments: we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and have shared your positive remarks with the whole of our team!

For your future stays, please know that we have another establishment located at a 5 minute walk from grand place, that could better meet your expectations in term of location!

As for the cleaning, throughout all of the Adagio Aparthotels, housekeeping services can be booked separately for an extra fee.

We hope to accomodate you in the future, and remain at your full disposal for any further demands.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2018

The aparthotel is really well situated, just 10 minute walk to the central train station and just 5 minutes walking distance from two different tube lines. The service was impecable, friendly staff and happy to explain how everything works. The aparthotel is very convenient as you have a small kitchen in your room. There are several Carrefour Express to go and buy some food, and the one situated at the central station closest the latest at 9pm. The rooms are rather small so it is not the kind of hotel you are looking for if you want to spend a lot of time inside your room. Firstly we were in one room with two single beds which had a big bathroom with a bathtub, however the hot water was not working properly, but the staff was happy to move us to another room. This one had a double bed and was a bit smaller, also only with a shower. Some rooms overlook the main streets, others overlook an interior patio. The rooms have air conditioning. Although the hotel is nearby a main road, you can barely hear anything through the windows, and I am a light sleeper! The wifi worked wonderfully. The aparthotel also offers breakfast, it includes iogurts, cereals, bread and some cold meats, croissants, pain au chocolate, jams, eggs, fruit, juices, coffee and of course waffles! Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ccristina_1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This was my first time staying in a serviced apartment, I’ve always been a bit reluctant about apartments, mainly as they arent manned however this place was amazing.

Staff on call at reception 24hours a day.
Free welcome hot drink for all guests. Mini Easter eggs also at the desk

I needed extra duvet and was given one straight away. Steam iron available on request.

The rooms are spacious, clean and bright. Would definetly stay at one of their other chains for sure!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Miss_Bee786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Everything about my stay at this hotel was top-notch. Front-desk service was terrific. Wifi worked very well. I used the in-room kitchen facilities to eat a lot of meals in the room and save money. Small refrigerator, small stove, and dishware are provided, as well as an electric kettle. There is a Lidl grocery store and a Carrefour Express within reasonable walking distance of the hotel. There are also groceries/quick meal/snacks available in the hotel lobby. There is a washing machine and dryer in the basement (4.5 Euro and 2 Euro, respectively), which makes it nice for longer stays. I had a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kerry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews