We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Some very good food”
Review of Restaurant Ourika

Restaurant Ourika
Ranked #686 of 1,549 Restaurants in The Hague
Price range: US$6 - US$17
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

While some of the dishes here look a little simple with just meat and French fries or so, other things on their menu are amazing! Some of the best soups in the city and the tajine with lamb they serve is soooo goooood!! We always start smiling as soon as we leave the house and know we are going here :)

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank thomastD3842RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2017

If you love couscous salads and Moroccan lentil soup, this is the best place to be. I loved everything in this restaurant. Their hospitality is great and also decor is amazing, gives you a bit of glimpse of Morocco. Had amazing dinner here

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Riddhi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2017

We loved our meals! The couscous was so fluffy and the owner was very charming! We can definitely recommend the tajine with lamb and plumbs!

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Ourika also viewed

The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 
The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 
The Hague, South Holland Province
Rotterdam, South Holland Province
 

Been to Restaurant Ourika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing