We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only 1 fork takeaway for two!!”

Phad Thai - Thai Wok Express
Ranked #536 of 1,551 Restaurants in The Hague
Price range: US$7 - US$9
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Really fancied noodles bought special with a drink expecting coke got some crap flavoured water and only one fork between two of us plus they ran out of chicken, not cool go somewhere else

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Martin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

For now best food in The Hague. Love Tom Jam soup and Pad Thai, but everything very good. Service is nice and fast.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank gajamans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reyber11235813, Eigenaar at Phad Thai - Thai Wok Express, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Hi Galamans,

Thanks for your review! We love to keep our customers happy and provide them the best possible service. You should try our other dishes in the future.

Reyber Turgut

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Good cheap Thai food. I had tofu pad Thai which was tasty, cheap, quick and easy. The service was also good!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Chloe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Ordered cappuccino there, waited for 30 minutes, came up to remind and the cashier told me "sorry I forgot" in six minutes they brought me a cup with instant coffee from sachet pack (the one that smells like coffee but tastes like water). Defentely not worth 3 euro.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ekaterina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2016

Delicious food at reasonable price
Clean, safe place
Easy to locate- in front of the Holland Spoor station
Friendly staff

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IntoTheOblivion2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Phad Thai - Thai Wok Express also viewed

The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 
The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 
The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 

Been to Phad Thai - Thai Wok Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing