We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3B Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Giglio(Florence)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cimabue(Florence)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Athenaeum Hotel(Florence)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cordova(Florence)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    Hotel Bonifacio(Florence)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    Reviews (216)
    Filter reviews
    216 results
    Traveler rating
    191
    23
    2
    0
    0
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    191
    23
    2
    0
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsrestaurant recommendationspiazza della libertastylish roomsperfect stayparked our carhelpful ownerwould highly recommend staying hereflorentine experiencegreat locationno liftgelatowalking distancebeautiful citymajor attractionsquiet at nighttrain stationenjoyed our stay
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 216 reviews
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    There was 6 unforgettable days in Florence in very cozy, modern design and quit place in historical building - 3 b&b hotel with breakfast and only 10 min by walk to the center!!!!
    Biaggio - the greatest host and soul of this wonderful hotel, very helpful and hospitable! He recommend all attractions and secret places in Florence and help with any questions.

    This trip was great despite the weather and the short term, I will remember it thanks to your hospitality, Biaggio))) xoxo

    Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    Thank Ксения М
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Our stay was excellent and full of positive emotions: beautiful building on an interesting street which leads straight to Duomo,very clean and stylish rooms, kind and helpful owner. Thank you Biagio!Highly recommend!

    Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
    Thank Rita A
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

    Biagio was very friendly and helpful during our stay. He gave us restaurant recommendations that we really enjoyed. He helped us carry our bags and arranged for our taxis. This place is nice and clean and very reasonably priced. It also includes complementary tea!

    Stayed: October 2017
    Thank Joshua K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

    We came with friends and booked the whole B&B
    The accommodation is modern, clean and well invested in.
    We really liked the location. Within 10 minutes walk you are very central. There are some lovely restaurants and coffee shops more locally too.
    Biagio is an excellent host, booking Taxi's, making restaurant reservations and recommending places to eat and visit. He was ever so helpful and accommodating when our flights home were cancelled.
    I'd highly recommend staying here, and if we are lucky enough to return to Florence; we will certainly be staying at 3B Bed and Breakfast again.
    Thank you Biagio!

    Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    1  Thank Simaura
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed September 15, 2017

    Very comfortable, very clean and excellent location. We asked Biagio if he could recommend a local restaurant and book it for us as we were arriving late, great food and fab locals (best night of the holiday). We were there for 6 nights and loved the location just walking distance to the centre, but far enough away to be quiet. Excellent recommendation for restaurants, wine bars and gelato :-) The breakfast option in the local hotel was a good option for us.

    • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    2  Thank YITS
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews