We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ciao Florence Tours and Travels
Open today: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Ciao Florence Tours and Travels
from US$80.24
More Info
from US$66.08
More Info
from US$54.28
More Info
from US$81.42
More Info
Reviews (2,927)
Filter reviews
2,927 results
Traveler rating
1,984
492
191
119
141
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,984
492
191
119
141
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cinque terre wine tasting full day tour great tour leaning tower small group gelato uffizi gallery driver chianti company monteriggioni constantino winery towns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 2,927 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a great tour - included a visit to a small working farm and cheese maker. Very comfortable - and our driver was excellent.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank ennar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had fun at rhis winetour, very professional staff, good wine and beautiful landscape. We have visited two wineyards and the charming vity Greve. Recommeded!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 889norav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took this tour and had a great time. Our tour guide Elizabeth was awesome. Very clear in her directions. We were impressed that she knew multiple languages. She Kept everything on time and at all locations made sure everyone was back. They carried cold water on the bus in case anyone needed it.
They did check the Green pass/CDC record of vaccination before allowing people on the bus which was very comforting and masks were mandatory on the bus!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank mytrip_rev1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

Very happy with the experience
The driver drove smoothly, I think his name is Carmen or something
The guide , Jacobo, was very professional, never sat down, never drank, just made sure we were all ok. Spoke English, Italian, French and possibly more….
We were also lucky with the weather and the company. Everyone was in a good mood yet no one was loud . Very smooth experience

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank bagybachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

I greatly enjoyed the tour given by Elizabeta, she was clear, consise, and stuck to the schedule. I enjoyed most the winery visit with tasting. I also enjoyed visiting the leaning tower of Pisa, breathtaking views of the hills and valleys of the Italian countryside, and seeing the cathedral. Elizabeta made sure no one was left behind, doing a head count on the bus before leaving each stop, and carrying a large banner we could spot through a crowd if we fell behind taking pictures. At the end she offered to call us a cab or make dinner reservations for us, going above and beyond. The memories I have from this tour will last a lifetime and the information she gave us on each site was interesting as well. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Wanderlustful09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews