We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$46
View deal
Expedia.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
FindHotel
US$34
View deal
Hotels.comUS$40
PricelineUS$37
TravelocityUS$40
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (795)
Filter reviews
795 results
Traveler rating
259
321
144
47
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
259
321
144
47
24
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 795 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2019 via mobile

Our stay at Hotel Joli was great. it was very affordable & is in a great location near restaurants, shopping & coffee bars. The staff is very friendly & go out of their way to help with directions, travel arrangements or whatever comes up. The rooms were very clean & had lovely views of the park across the street. If ever in Palermo again - we will definitely stay here.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank KCP00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2019

Very happy with service and location. Good room and very nice hotel. I will return next time same hotel. The breakfast was quite good. Very clean and staff always helping. I enjoyed a lot the four days spent there

Date of stay: May 2019
2  Thank rocio192
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

Excellent location, good restaurants, shops, monuments are only five min walk from this excellent value hotel. The staff is friendly, super polite and accomodating. Good breakfast, but lacks fruit. The water pressure in the bathroom was poor, but very clean. Would return.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank 763magdalenav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2019 via mobile

With my Boyfriend for 5 days. Great location for business or pleasure. Sweet and delicious breakfast with some healthy options as well. Lovely and efficient cleaning staff. Great folks working breakfast room. Some front staff great. The woman was an airhead. Everyone else was great. Hotel very clean and room spacious. Thank you.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank 338lillianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2019

Can't rate this hotel high enough. Fantastic location. Really friendly staff and a wonderful junior suite with a ceiling we just loved to wake up looking at. Great breakfast and lovely antique furniture. Just loved it all.

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank Yvonne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews