We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$147
Hotels.comUS$147
PricelineUS$148
eDreamsUS$148
TravelocityUS$148
CheapTicketsUS$148
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
28
11
3
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28
11
3
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great bathroom teatro massimo pastries stayed here jacuzzi sites market guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2020 via mobile

I love this place during my stay in Palerme. The room was comfortable, the staff very helpful and of good advice and the breakfast fully homemade and tasty. They also have a little refreshing pool. Thank you ! I will definitely be back.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank ODGParis O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2020

This wonderfully boutique hotel was such a lovely find - exactly what we were searching for from an 'Italian rustic' yet contemporary stay. The rooms were spacious with fluffy pillows and the bathrooms have a minimalistic sleek design to them. Casa Nostra is centrally located with excellent shopping nearby in walking distance. The prawn pasta served in the terraced restaurant was wholesomely Sicilian and breakfast included a lovely selection of cold cuts, cheeses, pastries and fruits. Would stay here if returning to Palermo again as the service was truly friendly and warm

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CameliaB181
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2020

This hotel opened a few months ago. It is a completely renovated palazzo in the quirky neighborhood of St. Agostino, which reminds me of a bit of Marakesh. Although the renovation is tastefully contemporary/minimalist, the owner retained certain old features, like the ceiling in our room. Some of the work still needs to be completed, such as the pool in the courtyard (not required in January, but would be a big plus in the hotter months). Our room was quiet, and the bed was very comfortable. There is an extensive breakfast buffet featuring savory and sweet. An area for improvement would be to include a selection of fresh seasonal fruit. The location of the hotel is very central, and most sites in Palermo are within walking distance.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 28larsj28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2019 via mobile

3 minuty temu na stronie  Google

Hotel is modern, cozy and clean. Perfectly selected colours and details create a great atmosphere. I really like it all.
Location in the centre and people who work there are very kind, helpful and always smiling. Breakfast was delicious. There aren't any reasons to complain about.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank AnnaLoPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019 via mobile

Nicely decorated room (Except for the coloured cabinet) with A great bathroom. Bed was A bit uncomfortable as it was just A matrass om concrete. Staff was friendly, spoke english. Breakfast was ok, Lots of typical Sicilian Breakfast options (lots of sweet options). Parking was 15€ but you had to leave the Key there. I did not like This as it was a rental. Parked in an official garage for 9€ a day (400m). No options to sit in the room. Expensive in room drinking options.

Date of stay: November 2019
2  Thank Jambek2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews