We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$107
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Trip.com
US$122
US$103
View deal
Expedia.comUS$105
TravelocityUS$105
ZenHotels.comUS$122
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
65
35
10
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
65
35
10
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic location roof terrace top floor front desk beds lobby heart shower city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2020 via mobile

If staying at this hotel, try to get a room that is not facing the street. There are pretty bad musicians and singers with extremely loud boom box loudspeakers standing in front of the hotel every night until way past midnight which means one cannot really sleep at all until 1 AM at the earliest. Even with ear plugs it is a nightmare. Also, the physical condition of the hotel is pretty bad. Room renovations seem to have stopped half way, bathrooms are in bad shape.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Stew8008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2020

We stayed for two nights and definitely enjoyed the hotel. Although the room was basic, it was spacious, modern and comfortable - entirely pleasant and no need to complain. The terrace is the crowning jewell; we really enjoyed watching the world go by from up high under the stars after a day exploring. The breakfast wasn’t brilliant but you can get something delicious nearby (try NonnAngé bakery for brunch!) for a similar price.
Beware that if you book a room with a view at the front of the hotel you may have to listen to live piano music or singing from the restaurant across the road until about 11pm. The view and atmosphere make up for any lost sleep though.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank GabbyW96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2020 via mobile

Fantastic location right in the centre of the city. Rooms were clean and bright. Roof terrace was a bonus we used to sit up there with a bottle of wine and listen to the musicians who played across the road at a restaurant outside so we could hear the music.
Good value for money . We needed a room for 3 with 3 single beds for which we were able to get at this hotel . Photos are views from the terrace

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank shirleyilovetotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

Even we arrived around midnight at the hotel, we were welcomed very friendly by the receptionist.
Our room was okay and clean but not more. The view from our room was rather disappointing as we were facing a wall which took away any daylight.
The biggest plus of the hotel is the location, as it is in walking distance of everything and just next to the main streets with restaurants and shops.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank TravelBee93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2020

This hotel is in a great location, right at the heart of everything. The staff are really helpful and friendly, special mentions to Samuel and Giuseppe, particularly for the recommendation to try the Arancini round the corner at Ke Palle. Room was big and bright and excellent value for money. As was the breakfast in a lovely rooftop setting. Would always stay here when visiting Palermo.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Keith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews