We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$108
eDreamsUS$108
Agoda.comUS$108
TripadvisorUS$108
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
96
17
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
96
17
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019

In Sicily there is a government incentive for the locals to refurb old buildings rather than build new , our host Toto has done the most amazing job refurbishing his B&B what an architectural master piece , from the outside you would have no idea but inside quality quality quality , he picked us up from the airport and even dropped us off at the airport , he spent considerable time offering local advice and was on hand serving breakfast every day , great value and great service , highly recommend
Toto I remember the HD

Room tip: The place to stay
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dougyr13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

This is a great place to stay close to the airport. It has secure parking and a lovely pool. The owner is very helpful. It takes about 20 mins to walk into the centre of Catania. There is a great fish restaurant just a short walk away.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank P6939RHallisonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2019

Nothing was too much trouble for the owner, "To-To" and his daughter, including collection and delivery on our arrival and departure, as well as finding a working ATM! A lot of thought and work has gone into providing a truly pleasant experience for visitors. A beautiful swimming pool with comfortable seating is surrounded by varied and attractive plants and greenery. The property is close to extensive sandy beaches, with local buses passing close to the property for those wishing to visit the town centre, 5 - 10 minutes away. We could not have chosen a more pleasant place to stay in Catania. We loved the beach fish restaurant - Baracca - a couple of hundred metres away, plus a Pizzeria, even closer. Many thanks.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank justSKIing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2019

Located about a 5-min drive to the airport in a rather industrial part of town, this 4-yo B&B doesn't look like much on the outside. It is not until you pass through the lava stone walls of the compound that the property reveals itself to be super modern and chic. The decor is chic and minimalist and seems to have jumped straight out of a home decor magazine.

The double room we had upstairs was spacious, including the bathroom. Street noise can be heard if you have the skylight open for fresh air but when closed at night, all is silent.

The soft-spoken host and daughter are super kind and extremely knowledgeable about Catania and are eager to share their honest opinions. Breakfast was a good spread of typical Italian sweets, cereal, bread, fresh fruits, and coffee,.

The rate is very reasonable and presents a great value if you need a quiet, clean, safe, hospitable, and modern place to stay in Catania.

Room tip: upstairs rooms are quieter
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank phaminator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019 via mobile

We finished our Sicily trip here, and honestly - extremely lucky we did.

This was beyond our expectations, very helpful and friendly, extremely clean, beautiful, and believe it or not - quiet.

Perfect place to stay if you land late, or have an early flight.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank uriwollner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews