We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arlecchino Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$369
US$357
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$271
US$205
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$379
US$343
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$196
US$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Antica Locanda al Gambero(Venice)(Great Value!)
US$219
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$279
US$222
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$226
US$136
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$271
US$210
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$197
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$250
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,162)
Filter reviews
1,162 results
Traveler rating
498
504
110
29
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
504
110
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeople moverpiazzale romacruise porttrain stationcanal viewbreakfast roomatvo busshort walkpre cruisebridge to crosssmall elevatorcorner roomwater taxigrand canalperfect locationyour luggagemarco polo airport
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,162 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017

This little boutique hotel at the corner of two canals conveniently located near the bus, train station and port has the very best breakfast I have ever had at a hotel in my entire life.
The staff is welcoming and helpful. The rooms, while very small, are wonderful with attention to detail and an old world charm. The bathroom was very clean and well appointed, with all you could possibly need. The mattress was very comfortable and made for a good nights rest after our long flight from the US.
The price is very reasonable. If you are headed to Venice you can't go wrong with this great hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank edpaytontulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArlecchinoHotel, Front desk at Arlecchino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

We thank you very much for your nice review, we are very pleased to know our guests have a nice stay in our hotel.
We are looking forward to receiving you again next time.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We chose this as others did because of its proximity to the train station for a one night. (We got a porter that made quick work of the steps on the bridges with our luggage, good value for the money!) Loved our room, overlooking the canal intersection - an open and airy feeling as opposed to the tiny cramped streets closer to the cathedral. A sort of long walk to the cathedral, we got lost for a bit, but then realized, just follow the signs! (And ghe people!) Restaurants nearby, and although tiny, it had the BEST breakfast deal we've ever seen in France/Italy! And delicious!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a canal view
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank KDI2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

We chose this hotel because we were arriving by train but we positively surprised by the location during our stay. It's located on an attractive corner between three canals nearby some great shops, restaurants, the main water bus terminal and gondola pick-up points. We had a spacious and attractive family room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was amazing value!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank ow3n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2017

It was our second time in this hotel, first in 2000. The hotel is a small building. We were three people, and the room space was decent. The hotel is not very modern but reasonable. Very well located near the train station (less than 10 minutes walk) but you need to cross some bridges (consider that in case you have big luggage). Very convenient to the water bus, just two minutes from the Piazzale Roma stop; it is bout 20 minutes walk form the San Marcos square, very nice walk through the streets of Venice.
There are some nice restaurants nearby, Veneziana, Ribot, Ae Cravate, and prices are very affordable.
Very good experience.

Room Tip: Rooms to the canals are more romantic, but you hear the boats early in the morning
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank frodrig2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We stayed here one night before our cruise recently, We had 2 rooms. The location is perfect for getting to and from the cruise port and the buses to the airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was very complete although the breakfast room is quite small. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone before or after their cruise.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank CircleofFriends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews