We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Official Hotel Site
US$153
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUS$186
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,800)
Filter reviews
2,800 results
Traveler rating
2,494
259
29
12
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,494
259
29
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace train station free soft drinks great hotel walk in wardrobe amazing breakfast breakfast buffet is great room perfect stay rooms are spacious porta nuova station central location pastries city robes alps garage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 2,800 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2019

Very nice rooms, nice facilities, convenient location. Breakfast place was superb, and good quality of food. Attentive service at the restaurant, and very nice welcome at the front desk. Definitely a nice experience.

Room tip: our room was very spacious and quiet
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andywilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2018 via mobile

Our stay only lasted one night.

The staff were unhelpful and we initially were taken to the wrong room and moved after we had unpacked.
The spa is small but nice, with a very small pool- luckily we were the only people in there at that time as it could easily become over crowded.
Although, we could not book any treatments as we were told that the therapists were only in some days of the week
We ordered room service - a real disappointment the food was almost inedible.
The rooms were not as advertised.

On the plus side however, the location is great and very central. There is a great roof top terrace - which is rare to find in Turin. Also the breakfast was good.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Eloise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel opposite railway station. Great room. Lovely spa. Restaurant and breakfast very good. Rooms at the front have noise from busy road but not bad. Difficult to access if driving. Best to arrive by taxi. Lovely bar. Walking distance to sights, shops and restaurants.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank nickthemedic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2018

Stayed in the Superior room which was beautiful. Faced the railway station but don't worry you cannot hear a thing through the windows. Excellent bathroom, wifi and complimentary bottles of water etc. in small fridge (not alcholol).
Breakfasts were exemplary and bountiful in a beautiful huge breakfast room.
Would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank celticmoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights with the kids. The experience was amazing start from the welcoming reception, exceptional large room, wonderful service, great breakfast, free spa, gym and more. We absolutely love this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Amirhofman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews