We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$114
View deal
Expedia.comUS$120
Hotels.comUS$120
eDreamsUS$114
TravelocityUS$120
PricelineUS$127
Trip.comUS$141
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveler rating
212
72
12
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
212
72
12
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay in Torino early december.
This hotel meets 3 of my most important criterias:
1. Quiet room: You can not top this in a city location. Warm and calm atmosphere.
2.Location: Central and with easy accesses.
3. Space: Lovely
We would easily stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank lidid07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2019 via mobile

Stayed at this great residence in Turin with wife and two kids. The rooms were lovely and big with great wooden ceilings, nice bathroom and full kitchen appliances, dishwasher and washing machine. You have a view over the rooftops and of the hills. Turin is a bit underrated/undiscovered as it boasts lots of great buildings, museums and statues. Also, shopping was very good with good mix of designer and more local stores under cover of walkways as it rained most days!! Lots of great restaurants nearby the residence and a cocktail bar to spend some evenings in on the piazza.
Finally the staff were very nice and organized everything for our arrival via WhatsApp so we just needed to put in the code for parking and to get our keys. If driving take the parking, which is very safe, reasonably priced and stops headache of trying to park in the street, which is a nightmare..

Great couple of days in Turin, in great location in a great room.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank T4143VSjamesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2019

You will be hard pressed to find such good sized, clean comfortable rooms in the center of a major European city at this price. OK this is not a 'hotel' as such, so no breakfast or bar but what does it matter there is a cafe next door on the left and a bar on the right, and many more within a 100 m or so. Its on about 4 floors in a former residential block. There is a reception area manned from about 8am to 7pm. The entrance is easy to miss and its on the second floor but there is a lift. My only criticism would be the wifi was weak in the room, probably because the walls were rather too solid!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile

We found this hotel by chance and what a wonderful surprise. Large room, beautifully clean with a large bath tub. Parking was the bonus. Very helpful staff. Very good location. The price was right for a one night stay. I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Rossyv1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2019

The Residenza is in an old historic building, which is reflected in the height of the ceilings and size of the windows. The main entrance is behind a big, but anonymous, wooden door, so keep your eyes open for the small name plate alongside. It is situated in an area that's close to museums, old churches, great walks and fantastic shopping and restaurants to suit all budgets.
We stayed in a standard room for one night on the journey down to Florence and again on the return. We had a different room both times. Both rooms were large, clean with a big shower room with bidet and toilet. The beds were both very large and comfortable. This is just somwhere to stay, breakfast isn't provided but there are several cafes close by.
Reception is on the 2nd floor but there is a lift - I think it is big enough for a wheelchair, but best to check. Reception is open from 8.30 until 7pm, but information about entry after that time was clear and accurate.
Overall, it was very good value.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Gail P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews