We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$139
Hotels.comUS$139
eDreamsUS$125
PricelineUS$139
TravelocityUS$139
CheapTicketsUS$139
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveler rating
213
72
12
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
213
72
12
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2019

You will be hard pressed to find such good sized, clean comfortable rooms in the center of a major European city at this price. OK this is not a 'hotel' as such, so no breakfast or bar but what does it matter there is a cafe next door on the left and a bar on the right, and many more within a 100 m or so. Its on about 4 floors in a former residential block. There is a reception area manned from about 8am to 7pm. The entrance is easy to miss and its on the second floor but there is a lift. My only criticism would be the wifi was weak in the room, probably because the walls were rather too solid!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile

We found this hotel by chance and what a wonderful surprise. Large room, beautifully clean with a large bath tub. Parking was the bonus. Very helpful staff. Very good location. The price was right for a one night stay. I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Rossyv1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2019

The Residenza is in an old historic building, which is reflected in the height of the ceilings and size of the windows. The main entrance is behind a big, but anonymous, wooden door, so keep your eyes open for the small name plate alongside. It is situated in an area that's close to museums, old churches, great walks and fantastic shopping and restaurants to suit all budgets.
We stayed in a standard room for one night on the journey down to Florence and again on the return. We had a different room both times. Both rooms were large, clean with a big shower room with bidet and toilet. The beds were both very large and comfortable. This is just somwhere to stay, breakfast isn't provided but there are several cafes close by.
Reception is on the 2nd floor but there is a lift - I think it is big enough for a wheelchair, but best to check. Reception is open from 8.30 until 7pm, but information about entry after that time was clear and accurate.
Overall, it was very good value.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Gail P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2019

We stayed for just one night in Turin and really enjoyed this small inn. The rooms/apartments are scattered among a couple different floors and our room was just off the reception area. It was spotlessly clean and a small sitting area with couch, a nice bedroom and then a very large bathroom, closet complex. It was on the dark side, but had 3 large windows.

Checkin was easy and we were given recommendations to an excellent choice of restaurants. We were very pleased. The price was very reasonable as well for the summer. Cant remember now, but think it was only about 100-110 euro.

Great find, I'd stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pyegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2019

The location is fantastic giving you access to the city centre.

The hotel apartments are in a charming well-maintained building with a lovely feeling of “original atmosphere”.

My apartment (no 503) was spacious, spotlessly clean, stylish and well furnished (see my attached photos). Comfortable beds and a nice big bathroom. There was also kitchen with all necessary cutlery available if you feel like cooking. Sleeping was no problem as the room was equipped with air conditioning

They also have a parking, which is a great thing considering the location (order before arrival!)

Wifi worked without any problems. There is no breakfast facility

The staff was very friendly and service oriented and spoke excellent English.

Great value for a good location in Turin. Highly recommended!

Regards
Svein-Magne Tunli from Bergen, Norway.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Svein-Magne_Tunli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews