We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Expedia.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Trip.com
US$77
View deal
Hotels.comUS$78
PricelineUS$78
eDreamsUS$78
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,267)
Filter reviews
1,267 results
Traveler rating
288
678
218
40
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
288
678
218
40
43
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,267 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel Urbani...
Excellent location to head off in any direction and explore.
As with other reviewers we would agree that whilst in a good location next to the main train station, that also brings with it many unsavoury people loitering in groups all around that vacinity.
I found them quite intimidating especially in the evenings.
The hotel itself was lovely. Very helpful reception staff plus friendly and welcoming staff in general.
Spotless breakfast room and a nice selection to set you up for the day.
Our room was modern, lovely bathroom, ample wardrobe space, with plenty of hangers.. for once!!
It was quiet and overlooked a large courtyard along with lots of other properties.
The bed was incredibly comfortable and we slept well.
Overall excellent value for money, I would definitely recommend.
Don’t let the dodgy loiterers put you off. 5 minutes and your on the main drag with the addition of a tourist information office on the other side of the road from the rail station.
Look into getting a Piemonte Card if your planning on visiting the main attractions, it may save you money.
The biggest disappointment about Turin.. graffiti, bad graffiti!! It’s everywhere. It really spoils the city which is such a shame as it has some beautiful parts, from the Mole to the river Po.
If the authorities had a purge to clean the city up it would be so much more inviting.

Date of stay: November 2017
3  Thank saona4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Urbani is a lovely hotel for your stay in Turin.
Location next to the Main Train station. Short walk across main road to further bars, restaurants and more.
Friendly staff, Room was very clean, not much decor but suited our needs which is to wash & sleep. Clean towels, adequate toiletries. Tea & Coffee in room (No milk)
Small fridge with a few drinks in.
Breakfast is varied, enough to choose from. See all photos on TA.
I was very happy with our stay at the Urbani and if ever in Turin again would stay here.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lez P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Hotel Urban was close to the central train station. Great for an overnight stay. Breakfast was good. The toiletries were good, but we were given a bathroom for people with disabilities which was a bit off putting. All and all good.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Daffywoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Couldn’t be happier with this choice of hotel. There seems to be plenty of budget options but chose this one due to the proximity to the main station and airport bus. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. It’s clean, well run and has all the amenities required. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank jennifersU6281IW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2017

What a great little hotel, Immaculately clean and quite close to all the tourist attractions of Turin. The staff were always friendly and the breakfast was always good.
Our room looked out over a courtyard and other peoples balconies, but that just seemed to add to the authentic Italian lifestyle.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AndynEz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews