We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Doubletree
US$115
View deal
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
Expedia.com
US$104
View deal
Hotels.comUS$104
TravelocityUS$104
eDreamsUS$104
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveler rating
380
125
22
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
380
125
22
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel iconic building direct access wonderful room directly across the street great stay test track on the roof subway station enjoyable stay three nights centre of town rooms are large fresh fruit factory fiat lingotto supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2020

We spend a night there on our way to Monaco, we are a family with 2 kids (3&5) and it was just great ! The staff is super friendly and speak many languages.
The room was big and spotless.
We also spent a night there on our way back as this hotel was so good.
Parking slots are just in front of the hotel which is very convenient.
Breakfast was very good with a large choice.
Shopping Gallery in the same buidling :-) also Eataly in front where we had a delicious dinner and bought some food :-)
We also got discout entrence tickets for the Museo Nazionale dell'Automobile which is only 15 minutes away, very nice museum.
Restrictions in place due to the pandemic are very well followed.
I can only recommand and will definitely stay there when in the area again.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank valerie253
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simona Calabrese, Direttore generale at DoubleTree By Hilton Turin Lingotto, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2020

Dear Valerie253,

I would like to express my thanks for the observations you wrote on Tripadvisor regarding our hotel Double Tree by Hilton Turin Lingotto and our services. We are continually striving to improve the hospitality we offer, and comments from our guest are always welcome.

Thank you again for taking the time to bring your concerns to my attention. I do hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Double Tree by Hilton Turin Lingotto.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

While traveling around Italy on our honeymoon, we spent 1 day in Turin at DoubleTree. Staffs are great and attentive, room is confortable, location are good (but not the best) and we had the best breakfast of our trip! I would love to come back again, just to eat that breakfast! What a meal!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Fernandokenzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2020

There is nothing to fault about this hotel which is located in the Lingotto area of the city, very close to Eataly. We arrived and easily found parking outside. We were warmly welcomed at reception and efficiently checked-in. The hotel has a beautiful decor and all the amenities for a comfortable stay. The twin room we had was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Unfortunately, it was just an overnight stay, however, I will not hesitate to go back if the opportunity arises.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank petecmalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2020

Lovely hotel with excellent staff and facilities. Located in the centre of the city surrounded by excellent restaurants, including an excellent market - "Eataly". Iconic building which has not lost any of it's character,

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Graham_MX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2020

If you are ever in Turin please stay there. Best experience. The staff is so great in every department from house cleaning to front desk to the bar. Everyone was so helpful. They have english speaking staff.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank Jsemper4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews