We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/10/21
Expedia.comUS$85
eDreamsUS$95
PricelineUS$95
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveler rating
191
181
35
15
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
191
181
35
15
17
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2019

We booked a couple of rooms for a couple of nights and the hotel was just what we had hoped for at what is a reasonable price. Clean, modern, adequately equipped, with a decent breakfast and helpful friendly staff. Will be happy to stay here again next time we are in Turin

Room tip: rooms at front are by the tram line
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Morag Et Gerard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Great place for a weekend stopover. Right in the heart of Turin. Fantastic prices and has everything you need. Good selection of breakfast buffet too. Ideal for Juventus fans. Ideal place for a group of friends to stay

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank gcioff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boutique A, Direttore at Hotel Adalesia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Dear Customer
Thank you for choosing Adalesia and thank you for your review!
We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2018

We had a reservation but due to a major and unexpected problem we quickly and well in advance contacted the hotel and got the receptionist who said in a very poor English that she had no time to discuss our problem as she had reservations to take care of. We asked to speak to the manager and she replied that the manager wasn't in and didn't know when he would be in. We then emailed the hotel several times to explain our case with proofs to show that it was beyond our control and never had a reply. We thought that he would at least consider our request, at least partially, but to our surprise we were charged the full amount and never heard of them.

Room tip: Very poor customer service, from the receptionist to the manager. Avoid!
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FarAway543837
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boutique A, Direttore at Hotel Adalesia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Dear Guest
even if we find it difficult to imagine that our staff has had the attitude you described, we are writing to you that we are sorry for the incident. However, in any case, the booking is NOT REFUNDABLE, unfortunately, the entire amount will be charged to the lap office.
We are impeccable and we remain available.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We had booked at the Adalesia for a visit to Turin in May 2018 but due to the French rail strikes we discovered that we could not travel from Lyon. We gave the hotel good notice of our need to cancel and phoned as well as emailing. The receptionist refused to let us speak to the manager and our emails went unanswered. We now see that we have been charged the full amount. We will definitely avoid the Adalesia if this is the level of care for their customers..

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Thabakate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Very clean, tidy, excellent breakfast, excellent service, friendly staff, centrally located.
Staff speaks English.
They organised an efficient transport to and from Allianz Juventus Stadium.
Good value for money.
Highly recommended

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Kisba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boutique A, Direttore at Hotel Adalesia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Dear Customer
We sincerely thank you for your review.
We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews