We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/21
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$128
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,563)
Filter reviews
1,563 results
Traveler rating
554
721
191
61
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
554
721
191
61
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opposite the main train station nice hotel excellent location street noise city centre around the corner torino espresso europe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,563 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2019

Amazing experience, this hotel has left us with a great satisfaction. Rooms are very clean and cleaned meticulously every day ( we stayed 9 days ). Logistically, you can't ask for more, perfectly situated near to chick streets and amazing plazas. The staff was very attentive and professional. Breakfast was always good and very well organized by Nicolo and his crew, we thank them for their professionalism. The elevators of this hotel are the fastest elevators I have experienced in a hotel in Europe, they are truly efficient.
Overall, I would highly recommend staying here.

Room tip: Perfect Torino Experience
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marianne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager S, Direttore at Starhotels Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

Dear Marianne A , thank you for the excellent evaluation assigned to the Starhotels Majestic. Happy to learn that our services have fully met their expectations, we send warm greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2019

Perfectly located. Just across the street from Porto Nouva station and at the end of the avenues and pedestrian streets that flow the through the heart of the old city. There is a Metro stop (and train stop) across the street. Opt for the room rate that includes breakfast…it will be worth it. The rooms are large and well apportioned rooms. They include both a hot water pot for coffee and tea as well as an Illy Expresso maker. Room 320 faces inside (no view), but it was very quiet (no street noise). I will stay here again on my next trip to Turin.

Room tip: Rooms that face inside (no view) have no street noise and are very quiet.
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank BLT1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager S, Direttore at Starhotels Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2019

Dear BLT1991, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review following your recent stay in our hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and rated everything so highly.
We are looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2019

This hotel is just opposite the main train station and around the corner the main alley toward the Royal Pallace starts. Excellent location next to the bus stop to the airport.
Inside the hotel has a nice atmosphere. Well-decorated hall, bar and rooms. Though some parts are a bit old and plain.
The room I had was not all too big but it was a single one. They have rooms in all sizes. Good bathroom with a shower that had unexpected temperature changes. The room itself was warm in November even if you did switch off the heating. But it had good storage facilities a good desk and fine internet.
Good breakfast with good service. The service in the bar can be absent at some times, but they serve a lot of nice additions to your drinks. The hotel is not cheap but it is also worth its money

Room tip: You may ask for a slightly larger room
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ortwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager S, Direttore at Starhotels Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2019

Dear Oortwin,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Turin.

Kind regards,
Francesco Bosca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2019 via mobile

The hotel inside is ok ...
The people is super rude and unprofessional.We book the room from USA when we god there they charge us double and they lie about breakfast you have to pay and they lie about parking.
The guy form the front desc was very mean and miserable with us ..we wanna book one extra room to spend with my mom for one night he say extra and then we book true the Expedia and the guy say we have to pay more.from 140$ to 250€
Next day we packet our staff and left at the front desk we told him the reason he didn’t even apologized ..I do not recommend the do not like Americans for sure ..

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank Mindra1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager S, Direttore at Starhotels Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2019

Dear Mindra1986,

Thank you for the time you dedicated us by sharing your experience. We are very sorry to read such a negative review.
We truly regret your definition of us as 'liars' and we disagree on this point because the information listed on the website before making the reservation states clearly that we do not have a garage of our property. Also the rate you chose amongst many types available did not include breakfast and this is also clearly indicated by the description “room only”.
We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. However, rest assured that we highly value your comment and we will take it into consideration to better our service. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the best hotel experience that so many of our guests have come to know and appreciate.
In hoping to welcome you back at the Starhotels Majestic on your next trip, please accept our

Best regards,

Francesco Bosca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

I’ve stayed here several times now and find it very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff is wonderful. The rooms are comfortable. The food is excellent. The location is fantastic. The Wi-Fi works well. The Fitness Room is below average.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank sir_travelsalot013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager S, Direttore at Starhotels Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2019

Dear sir_travelsalot013,

Thank you for the excellent score.
We are very happy to know that you had a great stay and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
Francesco Bosca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews