We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$174
Hotels.comUS$174
eDreamsUS$174
Trip.comUS$204
TravelocityUS$174
CheapTicketsUS$174
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (935)
Filter reviews
935 results
Traveler rating
543
301
64
16
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
543
301
64
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet street amazing breakfast spa facilities perfect location deluxe room piazza san carlo home away from home cakes yogurt fireplace jacuzzi city personnel robes minibar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 935 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2020

Turin has the largest museum dedicated to ancient Egypt outside Cairo. It is world class. The Victoria Hotel is less than 5 minutes walk away. The hotel is comfortable and reasonably quiet (the front is in a traffic free area). Breaksfast is taken in a tree-filled courtyard. There is a spa and decent public areas. There is no restaurant but the reception will point you to a good local trattoria. Parking is available nearby. The staff are friendly and the decor, whilst a little old-fashioned, is pleasant and clean. A good relaxing place to stay for visiting the sights of Turin.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bruna chiarle, Direttore generale at Hotel Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2020

We are happy that your stay in Turin was pleasant.
We are waiting for you for a next stay.
Best regards
Bruna Chiarle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2020

Victoria is a perfect location in the center of Turin, on a quiet street but walkable to just about everywhere. It's a classy old fashioned hotel with a comfortable lobby full of offbeat objets d'art. My room had a huge comfortable bed, a nice desk, and a large well appointed bathroom. The wifi worked fine. Due to Covid, breakfast wasn't buffet style. You had to fill out a form with your order. But it was still good with fruit, yogurt, eggs, and rolls. One drawback is that there's no gym, but there is a spa. I poked my nose in. It seemed nicely decorated, but I really can't judge. I didn't have anything special to ask of the staff, but they seemed friendly and efficient. All in all, I found it a perfect place to stay for visiting Turin,

Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank marcopolo1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bruna chiarle, Direttore generale at Hotel Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Thank you for recommending our Hotel to other Guests.
Thank you for your stay.
Hoping to have you as Guests on another occasion, best regards.
Bruna Chiarle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2020 via mobile

Old style hotel. Room 503 was soo dated, but charming. Furniture and mostly carpet need a renewal. Bathroom was ok. Wifi was very poor and demanded daily password. Breakfast was perfect and served friendly. I dud not trust Covid measures in the spa that seemed to crowded, so I did not go. Perfect location of the hotel and I could use the hotel parking after reservation

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank Jannim1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bruna chiarle, Direttore generale at Hotel Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Thank you for your feedback and for your suggestions.
Best regrdas.
Bruna Chiarle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2020

We had an enjoyable stay in the middle of Turin. The hotel was warm and welcoming, the service was excellent. We stayed in a deluxe room. The breakfast was an amazing. Unfortunately, we didn't have time to visit the spa - maybe next time!!! We would definitely return.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brunachi, Direttore at Hotel Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Thanks for your stay.
Thanks for your nice review.
We look forward to seeing you next time to enjoy our beautiful Spa
Kind regards.
Bruna Chiarle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

We wanted something special to celebrate my wife's 50th birthday and this place was perfect. Downstairs is very smart with a small cosy fire place and bar. Thebreakfast room is light and airy and the buffet was amazing:cakes, baked apple and isual cooked or continental. We had a deluxe room which was stylish with ensuite bath area. Free mini bar and touches like own bath robes.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank C6585BGjoeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brunachi, Direttore at Hotel Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Thanks for your stay.
Thanks for your nice review
Sincerely.
Bruna Chiarle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews