We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$66
View deal
Expedia.comUS$66
Hotels.comUS$66
PricelineUS$66
eDreamsUS$66
TripadvisorUS$66
getaroom.comUS$73
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
147
221
68
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
147
221
68
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2019

The Crimea is a short walk (about 20 mins) from the train station in a quiet, leafy neighborhood near Valentina Park. It's a lovely hotel in a lovely setting. The mattress on the bed offered good support and we got a great night's sleep. The bathroom was stellar.Great staff, good breakfast and a very comfortable stay. Don't be put off my the distance from the Center. It is worth the short walk and gives you a perspective of a neighborhood in lovely Turin.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank emma1913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcia_Braghiroli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Crimea, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2019

Thank you so much, Emma. What a great review! Your impression about the neighborhood and how it is worth to be a few minutes walking from the city center is exactly what we try to present to our customers: we really appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2019

We had an excellent stay last weekend at this hotel. It is in a quiet area but not too far to walk to the city centre (about 20 minutes). The room was a good size and very comfortable. The staff were first class - helpful and friendly. I recommend the breakfast (continental style) - excellent value at only €4. There's a good pizzeria very close - Casa Crimea.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stuart G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelcrimea, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Crimea, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019

Dear Stuart, we are very pleased to read your review. Our business is to ensure a pleasant stay for our guests and, thanks to your words, we can say that our efforts are working well. Thank you for the compliments, our staff is flattered to know that they are first class. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Turin. Marcia Braghiroli, Communications officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

This hotel is excellent in every way that I care about. It is clean, quiet, perfectly located in a beautiful neighborhood with every amenity you could want. The owners are on site and the staff is excellent.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelcrimea, Communications officer at Best Western Hotel Crimea, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2019

Dear Patrizia, thank you so much for the evaluation and for your kind review! It is really nice to know that we were able to soddisfy you in every detail. We work hard to maintain our cleanliness levels. And the location is really beautiful. Our staff thanks you. We hope to see you again soon. Marcia Braghiroli, Communications officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2019

Again i stayed at this small but very comfortable and well staffed hotel....not fancy but every comfort and service is offered by a most caring staff. The receptionists are so helpful and take care of your every need.
The breakfast is one of the best i have experienced even at 4 star hotels...home made cakes and breads... organic yoghurts...great coffee. All day you can order coffee or a cocktail.
The bedrooms are not large but beds are comfortable and each day caringly spruced up as are the bathrooms.
I recommend this hotel highly.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Carolan328
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelcrimea, Communications officer at Best Western Hotel Crimea, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2019

Dear Carolan, thank you so much for the evaluation and for your review. It is so great to know that your stay was fabulous! This is exactly the goal of our work, 24 hours a day. We are glad that you appreciated the breakfast, carefully prepared, as you said, with organic and handmade products. Also our staff thanks you: take care of your needs is a priority for us. We hope to see you again and again! Marcia Braghiroli, Communications officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2019 via mobile

Booked this as a last minute decision & so happy I did. Very friendly & helpful Receptionist who found me impossible tickets for the soccer. Room with a queen size & small bed very was very spacious. Large cupboard for storage & desk to use. Nice new bathroom with ample bench space & luxurious shower. Buffet continental breakfast with breads, yoghurts, cereal, museli, hams & cheese, crossaints, cakes & juices.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank mirjanaa2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelcrimea, Communications officer at Best Western Hotel Crimea, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2019

Dear client, thank you so much for the evaluation and for the detailed review. We are so glad to know that your last minute booking ended as a pleasant surprise. This is the goal of all our work: to ensure that every customer leaves the hotel completely satisfied with his stay, because every one of you have different needs and expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Marcia Braghiroli, Communications officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews