We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Travelocity
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$95
Orbitz.com
getaroom.comUS$104
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,597)
Filter reviews
1,597 results
Traveler rating
798
633
130
25
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
798
633
130
25
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,597 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2020 via mobile

Great location. Lovely staff. Good breakfast. Room 426 has huge jacuzzi bath. Wonderful. Marvellous value and I would highly recommend you stay here when in Turin. There’s also a cute little garden out the back

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank JanDLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and facilities provided by this hotel. Furthermore, the hotel is ideally located, close to the train station, bus station, and historic centre. Just superb.

Date of stay: February 2020
2  Thank edo219
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2020

this hotel is a rare example of a stylish refurbishment equipped with modern time hospitality features. I have experienced the fastest (ever!) internet in Italy, small but well equipped gym, delicious breakfast. All managed by caring staff, in an excellent location.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank DarioCuons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

Staff were kind and efficient. Room space snd facilities were reasonable except that there was only one electricity socket in room - far insufficient in modern world today. Worse still, my room was located on the first floor facing a side street. Every morning around 6 am, the noisy refuse trunk was operated to wake me up. Too annoying. Buffet breakfast was value for money at 5euro. Need to go for it early (before 7:30am) or there was no empty seat.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank fueagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2019

Lovely hotel in central Turin near to the station.. Walking distance from most attractions and easy to locate. Welcoming and helpful reception staff who were all chatty and pleasant to deal with. Nice decor in lounge bar and our room. Rooms facing the station side can be a little noisy with trams and traffic outside and walls are a little thin, but it did not spoil our 3 night stay. Good and wholesome breakfast buffet and overall a good hotel and would highly recommend.

Room tip: Rooms facing away from the station side would be quieter
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vienna1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews