We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Hotels.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Agoda.comUS$100
PricelineUS$100
eDreamsUS$100
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveler rating
226
431
135
28
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
226
431
135
28
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 832 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2019

Wonderful stay is our review for this hotel. Excellent location, good breakfast & friendliest reception Is what make this hotel a good choice to stay in! Seriously nothing to complain about. You will definitely see us again!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank DoritaMicallef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2019

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. I stayed one night after a week in the region, and had to leave before breakfast. Nevertheless, they arranged for me to have something to eat and drink in the reception area. For convenience, this hotel has a brilliant location: just minutes from both the railway station and a stop for the airport bus. The historic squares and museums of Turin are also very close.

Date of stay: July 2019
3  Thank bobzviewz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2019

The rooms are quite okay.. Very polite reception. The only thing that is missing is a better breakfast.. Quite boring breakfast , often missing and they clean and make the food very slow. If you can stay here without breakfast I would recommend the hotel.. very good location.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AB_PutujemSvijetom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2019

Nothing scream more of cheap and nasty than squeeze bottles for shampoo and soap in the shower. One and only product for your hands, hair and body... I thought that those were only for cheap Formula one hotels in France but you also find them in Italy in a three star hotel...

Location of the hotel is good, staff is friendly

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Thierryshead
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BQHGranMogol, Direttore at Best Quality Hotel Gran Mogol, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Dear Guest,

we are really sorry you did not appriciate our soap dispenser.
Our choice has an ecological aim because, avoiding plastic and paper packaging like those of all the classic toilet products you can find in other hotels, we help our planet.
We do the same with jams at breakfast because we do believe that disposable products are not a green choice.
Anyway, except for soap, we are glad you liked your stay and our staff and we hope you to see you again.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2019

My family and i spent a short break in Gran Mogol and we were very pleased with our stay. The hotel is conveniently located in the "entrance" of the historic center, just a few steps from Porta Nuova train station, and the last stop of the Sadem bus from Turin airport. The lobby is nicely decorated with modern furniture. We booked a triple room and it was exactly as shown on the website. Elegant with a big double bed and an open sofa as the third bed. The room was equipped with flat tv and a mini bar with a free bottle of water. We were told that the consumption of the mini bar products was free due to the fact that we booked the room directly from the hotel which was very kind and helpful. The bathroom was big with many towels and bath amenities. We did not face noise problems as i have read in other reviews, perhaps we were exhausted by the all-day sightseeing. All the city's main attractions are within walking distance from the hotel which is excellent for the tourists and the neighborhood has many restaurants to have lunch or dinner. Would definitely come back to Gran Mogol for the very helpful staff and the unbeaten location !!!

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank zografou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews