We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,231)
Filter reviews
1,231 results
Traveler rating
456
552
143
51
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
552
143
51
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station villa san giovanni the red line metro nice hotel diamond member direct line city centre underground parking hotel is located modern design business trip decent size comfortable bed easy access malpensa airport hotel room nice room
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,231 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

Decently sized new room, good shower and bathroom and helpful staff. Perfect for a business trip if you are in Milan north area. 4 stars just because breakfast is not great.
I was by car, but this hotel is 1 min walk away from the subway.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank maguropanko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlessandroS4224, Responsabile reception at Hilton Garden Inn Milan North, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience after your stay with us.

At Hilton Garden Inn Milan North we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you again in the near future.

Yours truly,

Valeria Albertini

General Manager

Hilton Garden Inn Milan North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2018 via mobile

We are staying in Hilton Garden in MIlan our general impression is a positive one! The staff at the Reception is friendly and efficient, we had booked directly with them, here we had to pay only the city tax that is 5 euros per day! The hotel is perfectly located near the center the metro station 3 min walk (red line)!! The room is small but beautiful and clean with a modern bathroom and a comfortable bed!! Things for improvement we will suggest the breakfast that could be richer (add fresh juices options) and you have also to add bathroom amenities like bathrobe and sleepers!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank GinaGiountitse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlessandroS4224, Responsabile reception at Hilton Garden Inn Milan North, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2018

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Hilton Garden Inn Milan North.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We also appreciate your precious suggestions for us very important.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours faithfully,

Valeria Albertini

General Manager

Hilton Garden Inn Milan North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2018

Then, we went to the other old small outdated hotel in the middle of Milano, and it was a nightmare.
35 euros parking in the other place, here parking is free. Manager Alessandro a real pleasure dealing with him.

breakfast is amazing, rooms are clean and with "american" matresses. Something you understand if you live here.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank GUILLERMO I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlessandroS4224, Responsabile reception at Hilton Garden Inn Milan North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2018

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Hilton Garden Inn Milan North.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We also appreciate your precious suggestions for us very important.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours faithfully,

Valeria Albertini

General Manager

Hilton Garden Inn Milan North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2018

Passing through for a family trip. Only issue was the internet connection. Because of the location of our room the connection was very poor to no connection. We arrived late and left early. All the amenities and staff were very nice as always. We will continue staying at Hilton’s throughout our travels.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank W7946BCroberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlessandroS4224, Responsabile reception at Hilton Garden Inn Milan North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience after your stay with us.

At Hilton Garden Inn Milan North we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you again in the near future.

Yours truly,

Valeria Albertini

General Manager

Hilton Garden Inn Milan North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2018

Excellent Hotel just a short distance from Milan city centre, Rooms big with everything you need. easy to get to from the city centre by using the local bus or Metro, Metro stop on the red line M1, stop is Villa San Giovanni with direct line to the Duomo. Metro stop just around the corner from the hotel, staff very very friendly and welcoming, the breakfast was good with plenty to choose from the buffet style lay out. Also they give you the use of a smart phone with free international and mobile calls, free internet and maps to use while you in MIlan.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Seamus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlessandroS4224, Responsabile reception at Hilton Garden Inn Milan North, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2018

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Hilton Garden Inn Milan North.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We also appreciate your precious suggestions for us very important.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours faithfully,

Valeria Albertini

General Manager

Hilton Garden Inn Milan North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews