We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,451)
Filter reviews
1,451 results
Traveler rating
617
619
150
45
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
617
619
150
45
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel superior room within walking distance comfortable beds enjoyed my stay business trip convenient location the central train station city centre short stay would stay here again excellent location minute walk nice breakfast an upgrade nice stay the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 1,451 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was a very nice stay. Professional staff, comfortable beds, modern, spacious bathroom. They were also very accommodating as I had to change my booking to have a room with 3 guests instead of 2 and they brought a third bed upon our arrival. It is also very close to the metro station, which was really convenient. The only downsides were the breakfast and slow wifi, as there were not many options for vegetarians and the wifi worked on its own time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to those who want to get the best out of Milan's city life.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ttuzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent H, Direttore at NH Milano Touring, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Dear Ms Terrae,

Thanks for your nice review about your stay with us in NH Milano Touring. I'm really happy that you found the Staff very professional and the rooms comfortable, spacious and modern.

Regarding the breakfast we will take note of your suggestion to improve our service.

Best Regards,
Laurent Heras Guerquin
General Manager
NH Milano Touring

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

The location of the hotel is very good in my point of view, every day i have a walk near the park to the center of Milano (around 20 min) and its also near the centeral station. The hotel crew are funny and good. The room size is fair. The room service are good also but they don't speak english.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Jasem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent H, Direttore at NH Milano Touring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Dear Mr Jasem,

Thanks for your nice review "Location,hospitality and Room".
We are happy that you enjoy our location and our crew.

Regarding the room service i will check why nobody that speak English was available and we will take care to solve it.

Thanks again for choose our Hotel.

Best regards,

Laurent Heras Guerquin
General Manager
NH Milano Touring

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Good location not too far from Duomo - a brisk 10 minute walk. Near the hop on hop off bus stop. Rooms and beds comfortable. Breakfast great - hot and cold buffet with everything one would want. The front office staff (not all of them) really let this hotel down. One man in particular was rude and unwelcoming. We were too early for check in so were directed to a coffee area where there was a cappuccino machine. When we went to use it, a man came and took our cup away and said "use not free". Reception staff needed our passports twice and were rude when answering questions. The snootiness practically dripped off one of the front office staff and we learned not to go to reception when he was there. He apparently had no understanding of English nor did he attempt to help. The female staff were better. Wifi was not terrific. We heard barking in one of the rooms so assumed pets were allowed - something we are not used to.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JillDV8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent H, Direttore at NH Milano Touring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanks for book your stay in Milan with NH Touring. I'm happy that you enjoy the location.
Regarding our staff at reception i will really appreciated to receive more private details to my email : l.herasguerquin@nh-hotels.com . I apologize for this situation ,thanks also for the words regarding the female staff.

Wishing to receive more information from you.

Best regards,
Laurent Heras Guerquin
General Manager
NH Milano Touring

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

Modern hotel with good sized rooms and bathrooms. Good choice for business travel as room offered full sized work station and a central Milan location. Breakfast was average as didn't offer much in way of vegetarian options however, non veggies would have decent selection to choose from.

Only downside was lack of Porter to help with suitcases when entering/exiting hotel. I had a large suitcase as this was start of 3 week business trip and was tricky to navigate it up and down the entrance stairs. A Porter to help out would have been a nice touch :)

Other than that small note, I'd definitely consider this hotel for future trips to Milan.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Katrina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2016

IF you don't want to pay a lot for staying in the city center then this a really good place to be. The rooms are really really nice and clean, also modern. Very confortable bed and pillow, and totally not in a noisy area.
BREAKFAST was superb, really everything what you would need - even REDBULL :D Which is a bit funny but a super idea! Congrats.
Corso Buenos Aires is really close - an easy 5 minutes walk with a lot of shopping facilites.
We booked in advance, so prices were also good.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Xenia555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews