We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$261
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$135
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
US$84
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 52% below average rates

The price you found is 52% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$232
US$207
roomertravel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$172
US$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Sanpi Milano(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$425
US$365
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$445/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Hyatt Milan(Milan)
US$712
US$675
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,021)
Filter reviews
2,021 results
Traveler rating
860
811
225
78
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
860
811
225
78
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationpiazza fontanarenovated roompublic areascentral locationbreakfast buffet isvisiting milancentre of milanconciergecathedralexecutivefabioeurosstylisheurope
Filter
Updating list...
426 - 431 of 2,021 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2015

always staying here. the location is the greatest. that is the main reason to choose this hotel nothing else. it is clean. renovated, it was smaller before. happy hours are cool. food is okay. room service is mediocre.

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Isil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosaGrand, Direttore at Rosa Grand – Starhotels Collezione, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2015

Dear Isil T,

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel.

We are glad that you have chosen our hotel as your favorite one during your stays in Milan.

We look forward to welcoming you back to recover your overall satisfaction even with the room service, aiming to gain your full approval.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2015 via mobile

The best hotel in terms of location. The price is fair. Service is quite good. Nothing to complain about except the breakfast . But what I like to recommend is very well located and if you are going to visit as a tourist (not luxury) this is the hotel you should stay.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Naingaung9591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosaGrand, Direttore at Rosa Grand – Starhotels Collezione, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2015

Dear Naingaung9591,

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to seeing you again soon to make you change your opinion on our breakfast service, aiming to gain your overall approval.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2015

Stayed at this hotel for 14 nights in June. The location is probably one of the best in Milan for tourism. It is next to the Duomo, has several BikeMi racks nearby, tons of restaurants and shopping, and a parking structure two blocks away.

The rooms are modern and have wired internet, Wi-Fi, plenty of outlets, good lighting, controllable A/C (Though mine didn't get as cool as some of my colleagues' rooms), spacious bathrooms, comfortable bed and choice of pillows.

The free breakfast had hot selections (eggs, hot dog like sausages, bacon, etc), pastries, fruit, cheese, veggies and plenty of other stuff and included cappuccino or other coffee drinks.

The gym is modern and clean, with high ceilings and wood floors, but has no weights (barbells, dumbbells, kettlebells...). It has two or three treadmills, a couple of bikes, three universal pulley-type machines, an elliptical machine and two big rubber balls. One nice thing is the rooftop balcony next to the gym with lounge chairs - A great gathering place after work.

I'd stay here again. Very nice!

Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
1  Thank Danield528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosaGrand, Direttore at Rosa Grand – Starhotels Collezione, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2015

Dear Mr. Danield528,

Thank you very much for your positive and detailed review of our hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back to us.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for 5 days and 4 nights and my stay was terrific. The room is great with all the modern amenities and the bteakfast included is great also. The staffs are helpful and can speak good English. Whats more amazing for a tourist in Milan is that the hotel is just at the back of the famous Milan Cathedral ( Duomo ), and walking distance to a lot of trendy shops and restaurants. I would rate the hotel 4.5 out of 5

Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
2  Thank mjdgarciamd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosaGrand, Direttore at Rosa Grand – Starhotels Collezione, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2015

Dear Mr. mjdgarciamd,

Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope to seeing you again in a not distant future.

Kindest regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2015

very comfortable hotel in the heart of Milan, right behind the Duomo. Close to everything , nice rooms. if you dont want to look for a restaurant, you can enjoy the bar at the hotel, with tables outside.

Room Tip: facing the square
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosaGrand, Direttore at Rosa Grand – Starhotels Collezione, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2015

Dear Mrs. Erika C,

Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to seeing you again in a not distant future.

Kindest regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews