We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$158
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$178
US$98
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Sanpi Milano(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$133
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

C-Hotels Atlantic(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$116
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
US$110
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 56% below average rates

The price you found is 56% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$729
US$579
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$286
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,441)
Filter reviews
1,441 results
Traveler rating
652
603
104
40
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
652
603
104
40
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationmilano centralemodern hotelairport busdeluxe roomgreat showerhotel restaurantloved this hotelbusiness hotellake comoexcellent hotelbuffet breakfastbusiness tripcity centrecroissantsduomostops
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,441 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2016

This hotel is a solid 4-star. It is modern, has a spacious room and bathroom, as well as tea, coffee and other standard amenties. Wifi was excellent. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. It is across the road from a large train station and shopping area, and is about a 10-minute drive from the central mall, square and opera. I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank V W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager E, Front Office Manager at Starhotels E.c.ho., responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

Dear V W,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2016

One of the most quite hotels I stayed in. The staff is very friendly and are keen to help; Hotel is located on a 2 min walk from Milan Central Train station (Milano Centrale) and 4 underground stations away from Duomo. There are few shops in the Cnetral Station in addition to a relatively big Super market (Conad), you can enjoy being by the Central Station and 15 minutes away from Duomo by underground and still pay much less than if you stayed in Dumo area

Stayed: February 2016
Thank AkmalMagdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager E, Direttore at Starhotels E.c.ho., responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Dear AkmalMagdy,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Good location but a bit too expensive - the standart considered. Breakfast absolutely boring - good coffee though. Room OK - minibar average. Not a luxury-hotel nor a boutique hotel. Quiet neighboruhood.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager E, Front Office Manager at Starhotels E.c.ho., responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2016

Dear Louise G,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!
Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2016

I just came back from a weekend in Milan. The room was very nice and the staff was always very friendly and helpful. We (my girlfriend and myself) drove to Milan and thought maybe it would be a problem to find a parking space. But the hotel offers a valet parking so it was no problem at all! If you come with the train it's even better, because the hotel is located just at the Milano Centrale main station.
The room was very clean and spacious, we even had a little balcony. The bath was very nice as well. We really enjoyed our stay in the Starhotel E.c.ho. and we strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thierry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager E, Direttore at Starhotels E.c.ho., responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Dear Thierry F,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

This is a really nice, new hotel right near the station. Our room was upgraded to a suite which was spacious. Very comfy bed although pillows could have been 'fuller' for our taste. Bathroom was lovely...big bath with shower. Design of our suite was perfect size with room to move and pack easily.

Staff were professional and great breakfast included.

Easy access to the metro for travelling to attractions like Duomo if you don't want to walk.

Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank msgoldenhaIr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager E, Direttore at Starhotels E.c.ho., responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016
Google Translation

Gentile msgoldenhaIr,
Grazie della bellissima recensione del nostro hotel! Siamo molto contenti che la Sua permanenza sia stata piacevole e ci auguriamo di rivederLa presto.
Cordiali saluti,
La Direzione

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews