We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,228)
Filter reviews
1,228 results
Traveler rating
472
583
121
33
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
583
121
33
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station economy room milano centrale heavy luggage room size convenient location junior suite good size stayed one night minute walk breakfast was included pleasant stay bed was comfortable excellent location modern hotel reception desk reception area
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,228 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice hotel with great location near Metro, Centarl station and buses to the Airport. Nice rooms and excellent team of housekeeping. Receptionist some nice some other a little arrogant. Breakfat could also improve. not tto much of variety.

Room tip: Matresse nvery hard and not comfortable.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explore06033691184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
residentmanagerATL, Direttore at c-hotels Atlantic, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for taking time in sharing your comments about your stay at our c-hotels Atlantic.
We thank you for appreciating our location and the cleanliness of the room.
We do apologize if you felt that somebody from the reception staff was not kind enough, it was certainly an unintentional behavior as this is not our standard to deal with our guests.
As for your remark about breakfast quality and variety, we took good notice of your comment and we will check again to improve it.

Thank you once again for choosing our hotel. Best regards,

Robert Samonte
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2019

I am very thankful to the Hotel staff who received us very well. In fact I had a booking for other hotel nearby but it had been cancelled. I explained my anxiety in the reception; I paid for the four nights and everything was solved.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank icavalcantifilho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
residentmanagerATL, Direttore at c-hotels Atlantic, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for a very great review and for your preference. We are pleased to have succeded in satisfying your stay. Our staff is always ready to serve our guests.

Thank you once again and I’m looking forward to welcome you back at c-hotels Atlantic.
Yours faithfully,

Robert Samonte
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2019

great breakfast and nice staff. In general, it was a satisfying stay for business trip. Clean sheet and facilities. Great location to go anywhere; jut next to Central station. Though the sound proof system is better if it can be improved but already great for the price. thanks for the great services.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daydream43067954496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
residentmanagerATL, Direttore at c-hotels Atlantic, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking time in leaving your feedback about our c-hotels Atlantic.
We are pleased to read that your stay was fully satisfactory, and that you did appreciate our location and our staff.
It is always our pleasure to hear that we did manage to fully meet our guests’ expectations.
As regards to your comment about the noise, we would like to inform you that our management is currently working to improve rooms’ insulation. We regret if the noise was an inconvenience for you and we apologize.

We thank you once more for choosing our hotel and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards,

Robert Samonte
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2019

Good Location. Just need 2mins to the milano central station. Good breakfast. There is a prosecco to start a good morning. Front desk is very helpful. The price is reasonable. But if you got a room which is face to the street, it will have a little bit noise to disturb your sleeping.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passport03370588721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
residentmanagerATL, Direttore at c-hotels Atlantic, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for choosing our c-hotels Atlantic and for taking time in sharing your comments about your stay.
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, the quality of our breakfast and our staff made your stay more enjoyable.
As regards to your comment about the noise, we would like to inform you that our management is currently working to improve rooms’ insulation. We regret if the noise was an inconvenience for you and we apologize.

Thanks once more for choosing our hotel, and we do hope to welcome you back soon in the near future. Best regards,

Robert Samonte
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2019 via mobile

We chose this hotel because it is a 4-star. However it was a disappointing stay - only worth for 3*.

We travelled with a 8-month old baby so we sent email to the hotel to request a baby cot before the trip. We have received no response. No baby cot was provided on our arrival. Fortunately we brought a foldable travel cot with us.

The special offer on free room upgrade in TripAdvisor is fake. We followed the instructions to send a request to the hotel but received no response too. Of course no upgrade for our stay.

Don’t book this hotel if travel with baby buggy or wheelchair. There are stairs only to access to the hotel: from street to lobby, from lobby to the breakfast area, from lobby to the disabled washroom. It’s so inconvenience.

Room was clean and comfortable. Only foam cups and plastic cups were provided in the room. Towels looked old.

We will not come back again.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Glorioussss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
residentmanagerATL, Direttore at c-hotels Atlantic, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for sharing your feedback after your recent stay to our c-hotels Atlantic.
We are sorry to read that your stay at our hotel was not completely satisfactory. We truly regret that the baby cot was not available when you arrive in the hotel, and for this reason, we have prepared an extra bed for you. The free room upgrade offer is always subject to availability, unfortunately during your stay, our hotel was completely fully booked, and we were not able to offer you the free upgrade.
We would like to thank you for mentioning that the room was clean and at same time, comfortable. As for your comment about the plastic cups in the room, please be informed that the hotel management decided to use such cups and glasses for hygiene purposes.

We hope you will stay with us again and you can give us the opportunity to show you once again how much we care about our guests.
Despite of your dissatisfaction, we do hope to meet you again in the future.
Warm regards,

Robert Samonte
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews