We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palazzo Segreti
Nearby Hotels
US$2,047
US$229
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$282
US$219
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
nhow Milano(Milan)
US$127
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$185
US$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$334
US$324
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Starhotels Business Palace(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Eco-Hotel La Residenza(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$69
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$107
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveler rating
259
114
32
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
114
32
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationboutique hotelvery nice hotelsmall streetjunior suiteloved this hotelcomfortable bedenjoyed my staybreakfast buffetbooked this hotelduomolucabioelevatorshampoodomecappuccino
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great location and pretty quiet. However, accommodation and breakfast both look great but in practice are fairly uninspiring. Service is polite and solid (although a warning about the congestion charge would be welcome) but pointedly not with a smile.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Tzial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luca_Olati, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Palazzo Segreti, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Tzial,

Thank you for choosing Palazzo Segreti for your stay in Milan
We apologize that you did not like our concept of modern and minimalist design, that is very personal.

Friendly and smiling are two elements constantly praised by the customers for our staff, as evidenced by the positive reviews on Trip Advisor.: we are sorry to know that, in your case, the hotel staff did not meet with your expectations.

Our breakfst offers home made cakes and biscuits, italian prosciutto, fresh BIO juices, typical jam and unlimited beverages: we apologize you could't enjoy all this.

I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property.
Pleas reach out to me directly at info@palazzosegreti.com: it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back again at Palazzo Segreti.

Best regards

Luca Olati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

We arrived tired on Sunday morning. The lady at the front desk was exceptional. She offered us a drink while we waited for the hotel's car park to become free. She pointed us to all the right visitor spots. The room was a good size for the three of us.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank jonzwon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luca_Olati, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Palazzo Segreti, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Dear jonzwon

thank you for this wonderful review!

Your comments will be surely reported to the whole team, guests satisfaction is our first priority

We hope you will be back at Palazzo Segreti very soon, in order to enjoy again our design rooms, our complimentary American breakfast buffet and also our characteristic and iconic design!

Kind regards

Luca Olati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

First - a great location, between the restaurants, shopping and major travel tourist attractions.

The room we had was comfortable- a good bed , good showers, but minimal furniture. Personally I like to have more than one small chair in a room, and no work table. Room a bit small.

Breakfast was included - continental style and free wi fi

Would use more it again mainly for its location.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank spartaBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luca_Olati, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Palazzo Segreti, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2018

Dear spartaBristol,

On behalf of the entire Staff we would like to thank you for choosing Palazzo Segreti and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

Palazzo Segreti is a top spot for a city break in Milan, due to its central location, dramatic design, lovely staff and excellent home made breafast.

We would love having you again as our guest and let you discover a new and memorable Design experience

Best regards

Luca Olati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2018

I cannot fault this hotel in any aspect - everything was perfect. It is only a small hotel about 18 rooms but it could not be better - the room was big and spacious with a great bathroom and every amenity that you could ask for. Its quiet and centrally located.

However the icing on the cake was the staff helpful, friendly and just great from booking on the phone until the minute we checked out - We will return to this hotel

Room Tip: Room 18 awesome
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 409alunh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luca_Olati, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Palazzo Segreti, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Dear 409alunh,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review and for choosing Palazzo Segreti for your visit to Milano.
I am delighted that you had a fantastic time with us and to read how much the team and exceeded your expectations.

I am also thrilled to read how much you loved our central location and staff.

Thank you again for recommending the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back to Palazzo Segreti in a very short future.

Best Regards,

Luca Olati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018

First, please accept my apologies for sending my feedback so late. I, of course, blame myself.

We spent 2 most wonderful days at your hotel in December 2017. I absolutely loved the food for Breakfast (and it is not easy to please me) All your staff were very keen to make our holidays unforgettable, but these areas went even beyond this:

- The guy who helped us with the bags at arrival!!! Nice, friendly and yet so professional!
- Luca - he was so nice and helpful! always on top of things, very impressive.
- Your chefs - absolute class!!
- Housekeeping - any problem that we had ( I'm allergic to feathers), no matter how small was dealt with quickly, smoothly and was sorted before we managed to ask the follow-up requests!
- Your bar was fantastic!

I hope this helps and once again, apologies for the late feedback.

Rafa

Room Tip: best location
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rgori469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoSegreti, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Palazzo Segreti, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2018

Dear rgori469,

We thank you for choosing us for your visit in Milan and also for your time and your comments.
It is always a pleasure to know that we have lived up to your expectations.
We strive daily to give you the best service and attention.

We hope to receive you very soon.

Regards,

Luca Olati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews