We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fav spot in Milan!”
Review of Napiz

Napiz
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 15/05
20:00
Ranked #27 of 8,631 Restaurants in Milan
Price range: US$6 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza
Neighborhood: Zone 2
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Zone 2
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food and wines are marvelous! So tasty and delicious. Desserts are very good as well. The staff is fabulous, so happy and funny with smiles on their faces. Service is great. (You get various liquors to try). Restaurant is very cozy with great atmosphere. I’d love to go back there one day. ♥️

Date of visit: May 2020
Thank Klaudiaklaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (817)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 817 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2020 via mobile

We had our first pizza in Milan in this restaurant and boy (girl), was it delicious! Friendly attentive service,regarding the strict hygiene rules during corona pandemic... If you like pizza, like I do, then I definitely recommend you this place!

Date of visit: October 2020
2  Thank Lukyjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2020 via mobile

We ate here pizza as it was close to our hotel during our stay in Milan. The pizza tasted delicious, the dough was spot on. The service was nice and attentive. The prices are adequate for local food. The staff were also very rigorously following the hygiene rules regarding the corona situation. All in all, a place to go, if you like pizza :).

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank LukasK1703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2020 via mobile

We wanted a good napolitan pizza. That's what we had.
Instagram friendly restaurant.
Short list of pizzas.
Good, cheap.
Place to go.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank U5765WXerics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2020

I found this restaurant via Trip Advisor and we were not disappointed! I can now see why they have won so many awards. We were given free prosecco on arrival and a pizza bite too. I am a huge pizza lover and this may be the best pizza I have ever had. Thoroughly recommend going.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank holly_vegas_777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napiz also viewed

 

Been to Napiz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.