We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best car service in Milan !!

I used twice this car service to get to and from my home in Tuscany to Malpensa airport. They are... read more

Reviewed April 15, 2021
alfonsogA5593RP
,
United States
Would definitely use agian

Driver sent confirmation email the previous day, arrived early, spoke good English, and was very... read more

Reviewed October 31, 2019
CCHB
,
Cal
Read all 10 reviews
  
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Milan
from $67.55
More Info
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2021

I used twice this car service to get to and from my home in Tuscany to Malpensa airport. They are really great !
Hands down one of the best car services I have ever used ! I would highly recommend this to anyone out there, my friends and relatives.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank alfonsogA5593RP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2020

Adrian left us stranded in the airport with no alternative on a Friday night, after refusing to wait for one of our two flights. He then blocked us from WhatsApp and did not answer our calls despite having a return trip booked with him... We have been using the company for several years with good service and did not expect this..

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Passenger320826
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milanobycar, Manager at MilanoByCar, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2020

Dear Aristide, thank you anyway for the message.
We provided more than 30 transfer services for your family in the last years and i understand, we make good service. This time, probable just you have the knowledge about more flights and in the future will be great to share that information with your transportation supplier.

Adrian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2019

Driver sent confirmation email the previous day, arrived early, spoke good English, and was very pleasant. Prices are clearly posted on the website so you don't have to guess.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank CCHB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019

‘Adrian drove us from Milan to Tremezzo and due to his professional service we again hired him to drive us from Tremezzo to Innsbruck.
We would highly recommend Adrian. He was punctual, informative and possessed a lovely sense of humour. His English was very good. Any request was met with enthusiasm and efficiency.’
Myrine Christine and Terry.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Myrine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

We have been using this company for 15 years: pick-ups from Malpensa, round trips from Milan to Florence, Venice, Corvara, Courchevel, Megeve etc. Always on time and the driving was very safe. Never once did we feel unsafe, even on the mountain roads during a snowstorm. Adrian and his drivers are very experienced and top-notch.

很好的服务。非常满意和安全。

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank chrisch18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews